Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 421 854 2516
Neutral (3) 4 8 37
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 11
Total Reviews 428 866 2564
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
wagamama.carrie from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by wagamama.carrie_7101077985)  Coconut products and beyond! Everything they stock is healthy and natural. Their chocolate is my favourite. My go to merchant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
merlybur from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by merlybur_3455674536)  I really like tropical traditions... mostly for the quality products and then the free shipping every once in awhile. I trust them to give me a quality product at a fair price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
skaelp from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by skaelp_4659453676)  Overall good, but it would be helpful when clicking on an item to go directly to the item rather than having to scroll a long way down the page to get to it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
mutti66 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011
(Edited September 02nd by mutti66_8203000241)  Am a repeat customer. We use coconut oil for all our cooking/baking and they have the best variety and quality I've found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
susieh.lee from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by susieh.lee_1078507050)  fast shipping, excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
dflds11 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
(Edited September 02nd by dflds11_5057454811)  Their website is easy to follow and I enjoy their specials. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
carol from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by carol_1317713902)  Excellent products and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
tariqsaleemrana@yahoo. from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
(Edited September 02nd by tariqsaleemrana@yahoo._3366783)  I have purchased organic tomato sauce from Tropical Traditions several times, and each time the delivery was prompt and the product was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
cashelley from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
(Edited September 01st by cashelley_5136994203)  Everything is always shipped perfectly. Never had any problems with orders and I love the free shipping days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Becky from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 01st by Becky_7197874243)  Love the stuff I get here. I make all kinds of coconut things with the great recipes they have so kindly provided. So glad you use glass jars instead of plastic. I researched coconut oil and cream for weeks before I decided on your company. Thank you, Becky Fallon, one grateful customer! ps I received my 5 gal bucket that leaked some and they are sending me more them enough to replace what leaked out. I was pretty happy with that. Thankyou.Very much appreciated it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Betsykep from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 01st by Betsykep_4607746746)  Love that I had free shipping offered today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
lesnfancy from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 31st by lesnfancy_8324225117)  I love shopping with Tropical Traditions. In addition to receiving coconut oil products of the highest quality, I appreciate the values of this company. They also offer so much more than just merchandise on their website -- they inform, educate and even offer spiritual guidance. So many recipes are offered also, so you can put your coconut oil products to use right away! I've ordered the coconut oil for cooking, coconut cream (newest purchase, can't wait to get it) the silk lotion, and seed oils. Want to try the beef soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
shari8mail from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 31st by shari8mail_9589891628)  Love the company and their products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
brisky2033 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by brisky2033_9114888228)  Its been great!!.products are packed great..this will be my second order...love the tomato products.. LOVE THE FREE SHIPPING..TY.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
ellynb99 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by ellynb99_1216212872)  Products are excellent and I've used them for years. Shipping is quick and on time. I've never had a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
dgcrowley53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by dgcrowley53_3724359933)  I have used several of their coconut products...the quality is unmatched by anything that I can buy in a retail store. Also, their website is full of incredible recipes and useful information. I hope to be able to order bison from them in the near future. They are a fantastic company with absolutely the best quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
theramassageclinic from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by theramassageclinic_8786052873)  Their products taste terrific and they have great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
janetapron50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by janetapron50_7963222302)  Very happy with quality of products. Website contains lots of helpful information, even recipes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
cjl1234 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
(Edited August 29th by cjl1234_3315403692)  I have been shopping with Tropical Traditions for several years and I have NEVER been disappointed in any of their products. I would highly recommend them to everyone that enjoys coconut or even those that are just venturing into coconut products. You will not regret ordering from this company and enjoying their super products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mjohnsey from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by mjohnsey_4674433461)  Shopping experience has been good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
evo-ove from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Simply the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
gschaffeld from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
Excellent products. Been ordering for years and have never been disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
tdowney from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I was interested in the products that they offer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
afarrcrier from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Tropical Traditions is a great, people oriented company who cares about quality and health in the products they sell. Everything I have ordered from them has been great quality and taste, far above most companies out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
ibelieve91 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Excellent reviews on all products. Website easy to navigate. Large selection of quality items. Appreciate the free shipping coupon. Will definitely be back to shop with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!