Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 415 876 3435
Neutral (3) 8 17 54
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 16
Total Reviews 426 898 3505
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.78
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
azim_alikhan from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Website was easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
pshover730 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
The shopping is easy, ans secure. I have not found products that can compare to Tropical Traditions. They are some of the best I have found Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
stellamozzarella from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
the quality of the product is far superior to anything I have purchased locally. My only complaint is that it takes so long. Of course I choose the cheapest delivery, which is of course the slowest delivery.But well worth the wait. I have ordered several times and have never been disappointed. . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
jaherms from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
My famliy of 4 have been using your organic creams and lotions for quite some time. They are the BEST natural products for the skin. We are now trying your Copper River Salmon-best price available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
Karen from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
High quality products, good prices, quick shipping are all the things I look for when purchasing online, and Tropical Traditions has it all! I am a repeat customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
brmarriott57 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
I had a difficult time checking out. Tried to used paypal and it didn't work, so I had to use a credit card. Also, I tried to use my home email and it said it was already in use. I have never opened this site in the past and don't think anyone else has this email. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
consuel_barron from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
I enjoy shopping here because everything is explained very well. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
rebsplumbing from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
shipping $$$$$$ changed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
angelitacochran from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
The Gold Label Coconut oil is the best but your online ordering process slow and laborious. It took me over an hour to order 2 gallons of coconut oil. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
emanion1220 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
I HAD TROUBLE GETTING IT TO ACCEPT MY CREDIT CARD NLUMBER...KEPT SAYING IT WASN'T VALID; Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
angelitacochran from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Quality of the product is excellent but the online ordering process is slow and laborious. Also if you expected an order number it would have been advantageous to express that before turning away from the order form and having to start all over. It took me over an hour to order two gallons of coconut oil. That's discouraging. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
jamiespiering from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
I have heard great things about TT coconut oil, and I have been wanting to order it and see for myself for years now. I finally took advantage of the 50% off sale. What a deal! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
carsco47 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Tropical Traditions maintains Tropical Traditions. Hats off. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
bodyserenity from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
streamlined Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
CraftQueen22 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Everything has been shipped at a timely shipping date. Products are great! They're the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
abergavennyw from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Lots of information about the product, easy to purchase, good sales Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
publiusagain from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Website easy to navigate. Excellent sale items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
jrainey999 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
I have had great good luck with quality products and great service. Your soaps are wonderful and I love your moisture lotions for face and body. Your products are gentle and effective. The soaps suds better than any others, yet are extremely gentle on the face. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
830rosa from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
I ordered coconut oil .It had been delivered that the pressed container and the oil has leaked. But a service was good and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
jparmelee57 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
!st time Shopper!! Looking for Quality Coconut Oil. Enjoyed reading and learning about all the products offered. The website is informative and I cant wait for my order to arrive! Thank You, Janet P. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
joanihall from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2011
I have been a Tropical Traditions customer since Sept 2010. I use a whole range of their products, including Grass fed beef and bison, chicken, their amazing organic, extra virgin coconut oil, skin, hair and dental to name a few. Always they exceed timeliness, quality and service expectations. In addition to re-orders of my favorite coconut oil and grass fed ground beef, my current order includes for the first time, Copper River Sockeye Alaskan Salmon and Nordic Creamery raw, unpasteurized Goat Cheddar cheese. I can already smell the freshness and taste the goodness of these products before they arrive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
laurieks5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
I trust TT to carry safe products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
annette.harris from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
The first item that I purchased was $27.50. Something happened to the site and I had to reorder. The second order for the same merchandise was $29.50. That is the only gripe that I had. I left that item in my cart and you contacted me. I appreciate that. That shows good customer service. Excited to get this merchandise and start using it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
jsdjsd42 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Their website is great. My first gallon of coconut oil was great. I use it for cooking, toothpaste, face cream to name a few. This is my second order and I look forward to receiving it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Assefa_mahlet from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!