Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 418 687 2581
Neutral (3) 2 6 37
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 11
Total Reviews 422 697 2629
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
sharon.beckmon from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
My last order from Tropical Traditions was very satisfactory. Product quality is excellent !!! It arrives in a reasonable time and in good condition. It is well packed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
jmc4391 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Very good service, easy to use and purchase items. Had an offer to chat if I needed help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
liz_spencer38 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
ordered from them again. they are quick with delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
jsilvey13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
I wish there were more merchants like Tropical Traditions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
bdbfgr from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2012
No problem there website was easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
l.souza from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
loved this site and will use again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
organicsplease from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
I love doing business with tropical traditians Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
bigred5745 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
It's been a while back and I believe I had no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
hank.costner from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
(Edited October 01st by hank.costner_3879791293)  I love all the product descriptions. Items are easily found. I would suggest designing a version of the website for tablets so that it is more streamlined for this sort of interface. They pack the products well so there is a minimal amount of danger to the goods. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
cathysz from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Nice sales... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
bvd from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
It's a bit cumbersome doing the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
grandmaj from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Instructions clear and concise, easy to follow. I really enjoyed shopping with Tropical Traditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
reginaday73 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Wonderful - everything is explained and in great detail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
jbtexan2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Have ordered any times from Tropical Traditions and have always been completely satisfied both with products and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
highwayofdreams from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
they have always honored their satisfaction guarantee. their commitment to quality is what I like best about this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
bwheels12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited September 30th by bwheels12_9023064312)  I love how in depth the website is on describing the types of coconut oil and the processes they go through. And I love the Gold label coconut oil! Smells good, tastes good, feels good. I use it for everything...body moisturizer, lip balm, anti-itch, hair softener, mouth wash, cooking...it even helped clear up my baby's diaper rash in a day...i received it very fast in the mail too. Thanks Tropical Traditions! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
merrileeh4 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
They give you lots of information on there products, you know right away if this is what your looking for. The quality speaks for its self. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
bearsister1977 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
products are excellent quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
mcollins from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
received order in short time, packed extremely carefully Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
CathyCare from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
OK. . .but sometimes get frustrated when the links to further information. . .when I think I am going to a single product that I want to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
williamsdenise1955 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
(Edited September 29th by williamsdenise1955_9631919689)  Thank you for the information regarding Coconut Oil. I found it to be very helpful in my selection of this product. I'm looking forward to the Baby Silk product. I have very dry skin and I've tried a number of other products with no satisfaction. Thanks again I'm looking forward to me next order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
griggslr from TX
Member Since:
10/11/2011
(Edited September 29th by griggslr)  Always offer excellent products. I've been pleased with every purchase over many years. I shop for similar products but frequently end up at Tropical Traditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
p.sowell from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Easy to follow directions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
p.sowell from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
I am 88 years, and have no difficulty in maneuvering with these easy to follow simple direction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
mjschmidtski from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
I just placed my first order. Product descriptions were very complete. The ordering process was easy. Don't know about delivery or the product itself as this is my first order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!