All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 82
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 86
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.77
Address: 1295 Scotts Run Road
McLean, VA 22102 - US
Website: http://www.treadmill.com
Business Hours: 10am - 7pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-986-9041
Service Phone: 800-986-9041
Sales Email: support@treadmill.com
Cust Service Email: support@treadmil.com

Treadmill.com

http://www.treadmill.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2016
mnpaul from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2016
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2015
brucedavis from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
The shopping experience was straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2015
jkoreilly01450 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2015
(Edited September 15th by jkoreilly01450_4749839594)  Shopping for a treadmill was easy. I haven't been contacted yet about delivery, so that part is unknown. Update as of 9/14/15: I'm still awaiting shipment of an order I placed on Sept. 4. I received notice four days ago that the merchant had not informed the vendor that it was on back order and hadn't shipped and I was told that "they somehow did not pick up on this right away." I was also told it should ship "today"; that was four days ago, and it still hasn't shipped. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
iannoname from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2015
I was able to compare several models of treadmills in the same place. The price was the best I found online and one of the only places I found that offered a five year premium warranty, which I highly suggest. I also spoke with one of your customer service reps, who was very knowledgeable and nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
jamhanlin from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Great website...Friendly support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
jlmecherle from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 18th by jlmecherle_7985971554)  Website easy to navigate. Enough information to make decision about which treadmill was best for me. Have not received treadmill yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
carettinj from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
Everything was handled perfectly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
gopinathvinodh from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
chatted with sales rep online (Mike) He was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
doned530 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
great Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
shibleye from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
ok-didn't like calling and getting a voicemail Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
gsrost from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
(Edited August 15th by gsrost_6170405545)  I've just placed order on-line, no problems so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
mwomack1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
I am blind and so when I called Treadmill.com I needed to have someone who could describe the units well to me. After speaking with the account manager I purchased the Diamondback 510Sr. Thanks for all of your help Treadmill.com. Excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
kseguin from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
The delivery and setup was the #1 reason I purchased at this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
nathan.wisniewski1999 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
I was very happy with the chat online customer service, they answered all of my questions and then some. Thank you Treadmill.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2014
1980rrz from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
Good site overall. The chat boxes are a little annoying since there is nobody staffed to respond. I asked a question and didn't get a response. Another popup showed that it was unavailable.
Retailer Response (07/25/2014): This is our first non positive review on any review site, so we are pretty disappointed not to get a 4 or 5 star rating. I'm sorry that chat wasn't available when you came to the site. We are open from 10am - 10pm Pacific Time; according to our chat logs it looks like you came to the site after 10pm. That is why you received the "chat unavailable" message. In researching this order a bit more it looks like it was delivered 9 days after you ordered, which is 5 days faster than our 14 day delivery window. I hope you were satisfied with the process in the end and will reconsider revising your review of our site to 4 or 5 stars. Thanks again for your business and I hope your enjoying your new treadmill.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
lehuyenusa from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
easy to shop and good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
granto+5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
dwcyber2000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2014
they were very helpful on line and on the phone the one I talked to knew what I need very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
hummelt from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Dan was very responsive and helpful. Great service guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
lollybogg1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
MikeK was great and answered all of my questions and made great suggestions! I am so excited to work out on my new machine! Thanks Treadmill.com. I would highly recommend you guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
carolynyp from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
MikeK answered all questions via chat and via phone and if the rest of my experience goes as well I will be a very happy customer! Thanks Treadmill.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
grant from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
Great service and really appreciated the personalized help from the gentleman on the phone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
felipellamasl from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
i was assisted by MikeK he was super awesome he's really down to earth and really helpful explained all of my questions until i had no doubt i was clearly making the best choice on what machine to buy i would definitely recommend this website to anyone - FELIPE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
pumarocks76 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Your website was very easy to use, and I found what I needed right away at a nice price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
Jwrw2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
My questioned were answered promptly. I've only placed the order at this point, will have to see how it goes from here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!