Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 440
Neutral (3) 0 0 12
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 0 1 461
Avg Rating Not Rated
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1080 Holland Drive # 3
Boca Raton, FL 33487 - US
Website: http://www.totaldiabetessupply.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST.
Sales Phone: 877-977-7709
Service Phone: 877-977-7709
Sales Email: customer-service@totaldiabetessupply.com
Cust Service Email: customer-service@totaldiabetessupply.com

Total Diabetes Supply

http://www.totaldiabetessupply.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
HonestTruth610 from FL
Member Since:
07/15/2014
I placed my order and two weeks later had not received it. I emailed and asked for a refund and they never responded. Then I opened a dispute in PayPal to try to get my money back - no response from vendor UNTIL I called to follow up on this. They claimed it had already been done. It has not. Worst customer service I've encountered in a long time. The business owner is a nervy so and so. And RUDE! I'll never order from these people again. If you are looking for "customer feedback" on this merchant, please notice that the "reviewers" of all the positive reviews established their Price Grabber accounts all on the same day they post their phony reviews, and there are numerous reviews per day that are all bogus. Crap-ola company which lies and steals. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
cfebert20 from FL
Member Since:
12/27/2013
Twice I was sent wrong test strips. Last order I never received and they still took payment. Firm refused to replace missing test strips! I found another distributor hopefully they will have more ethics! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Website easy to use and excellent price on glucose test strips. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2012
cooltx from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2008
The product is bad! needles are dull and cause pain. The syringe has poor backstop causing high pressure in the bottle to push the syringe plunger out of the syringe. This is NOT GOOD! Total Diabetes Supply should not sell such inferior items. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
llally934 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012
We have placed several orders through them and always have fast shipping and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
r52pa1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012
products come in timely manner - good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
johnsonjudy17 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012
very easy to navigate and pleasant to look at Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
cfabiolap from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012
i was so happy to found you is a great help for us Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2012
martha8 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2012
when it asked me for the 3 numbers on back of my viza by accident i hit the help button and was not able to come back to finish my order so i just got out of it that was a little inconvenient for me otherwise all ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2012
vpuente05 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2012
this was such an easy and fast order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2012
aurelio1957 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2012
it very easy thanks for help Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
pphansen from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2012
Easy to navigate web site. I found exactly what I was looking for quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
eamarroquin55 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2012
This an excellent source for my diabetes material. I just got diagnosed and need to buy all my supplies. I do not receive medicare so I need companies like yours to make it easier on my pocket. I do not work and am being supported by my husband and it makes it easier on our budget. Thanks, alot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2012
sweetiedrena from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012
over all it was good easy to find products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2012
mdaengels from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012
So far So Good Waiting to see how accurate description of merchandise etc Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2012
drugmart from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012
some of the item descriptions and pictures are not accurate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2012
leroyboudreaux from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2009
I LOVE YOUR PRODUCT PRICES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2012
ligiabahia from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2012
Easy to find products, good description, excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2012
kelly.tanger from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2012
Excellent prices, haven't found any other website that is any cheaper. I am very impressed with pricing, and the variety of products available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2012
macguyver747 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2012
always the cheapest. easy to use, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
ec_huang from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
Excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
fssicfretz from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
I found it very easy to find the product I was looking for and in the quantity that I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
cindis99 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
Intuitive site, seamless purchase process, good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
bonnadell from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
I have never had any problems with the site and get my order promptly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2012
dmerrill9 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012
very easy site to use and find products needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!