Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2006
workinghard73 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything went great. Even the prices were great. Thanks for everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2006
joepackrat from NE
Member Since:
03/29/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I don't know the delivery date but it could be be the order somewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2006
Paul0322 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good... but only time will tell... lol Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2006
sanderhokom from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices and great selection.. best price on panasonic.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2006
chigndale from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Received order in new condition at time stated. No commplaints at this point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2006
haulingass1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
If the product is shipped by Toolup.com and delivered ontime by UPS it has the opportunity to be one of the best online suppliers I do business with. I'm probably going to purchase a bosch hammer drill next for my business. Thank, Bob
Retailer Response (04/12/2006): Hi Bob, Please look us up when you are looking for the hammer drill. Thanks for shopping at Toolup, and know that we'll work hard to make sure that everyone has a great experience.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2006
mmbmrb from MN
Member Since:
04/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
was the fastest and easiest site we found looking for a specific tool .. we searched through at least a dozen other places, Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2006
jdube1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Tool up continues to do a good job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2006
frank4976 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty straightforward process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2006
ConstructnChick from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was a breeze. I just hope that ship date that was displayed is accurate. Item was received on time, in excellent condition and wekk packaged for shipping. WILL DEFINATELY BUY FROM THIS MERCHANT AGAIN :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2006
lnguyen from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2006
mhaley from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to find the product quik & easy no hassles Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2006
jrousell from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good website, very informative and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2006
libertyelectric from MT
Member Since:
04/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I'VE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS VENDOR FOR 2+ YEARS AND THEY HAVEN'T LET ME DOWN . WE'RE A LARGE CONTRACTOR AND WE BUY ALOT. HAVE NO FEARS, REPUTIBLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2006
lcoen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
quick on-line ordeer, best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2006
frinkzoidberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2006
Hispeed1320 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to find what I needed and items were in stock too. Free shipping is always a bonus. Prices were competitive with other e-retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2006
aduran from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far I was very satisfied. The only complaint is that there should be more description of the product. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2006
islander1972 from MA
Member Since:
05/02/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good prices and availability. Some of the buttons on the website didn't work, but it was not a major issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2006
roseacre from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very efficient order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2006
karin2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent, keep up the great work/site.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2006
PaulNeff from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
When this order arrived, the wrong drill had been sent. I contacted the merchant and they sent the correct one overnight to me. Because of this customer service, I have placed a subsequent order for extra batteries for the drill. Even though they are more than $7 higher, even with their free shipping, I still placed the order because I know if there are problems they will make it right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2006
tsomes from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Professional and user friendly website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2006
zkotnik from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy purchase, no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2006
arajnt from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
All the shopping process was very smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!