Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2005
auntylynne from CA
Member Since:
12/21/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I had ordered a similar air compressor of DeWalt's with Home Depot.com on 12/13. They could not confirm whether or not my order had left yet as of today so I cancelled and placed my order with you. What I have found is that I am getting a better air compressor for less money. However, my husband will not receive this before Christmas, but at least I'm getting more for less. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
JSilv32873 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Very helpful on-line service. However, they called back to say they could not find the item in inventory, and cancelled my order.
Retailer Response (01/17/2006): Hi, Unfortunately, we did not have the item in stock, and did not receive a commit date from the vendor on ordering the product. Which we feel would have left you waiting for an unspecified amount of time. So, we cancelled the order as we felt we could not, in good concience, retain your order not know when we'd receive product in. -Toolup.com
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
shooter2jim from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was a little cluttered, but easy enough to quickly find what I was looking for and place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
johngelm from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I knew what I wanted before arriving at the site. The site had a very quick and efficient check out process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2006
thorndt from NY
Member Since:
12/28/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
There's still a lot of unknowns for me here--I haven't yet completed my first transaction with you. Still, you have a good reputation and my personal experience so far has been good. If everything turns out okay, I'll probably use you pretty exclusively for tools in the future. OKAY: I've completed my transaction with ToolUp. They delivered the item as promised, on time. The price was good. I'll use them again.
Retailer Response (01/24/2006): Thanks. I am sure that you'll be happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do to improve. And, we'd sure appreciate a 5 if we do a good job. Sincerely, Toolup.com
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2006
jnoyes from MN
Member Since:
12/30/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
One of the best sites to shop for tools. Have the best prices too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2006
meezer2179 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The website offered a 20% discount on acessories for my purchase. In the online shopping cart my purchased accessories didn't include the discount price. The purchase was made after hours so there was no representative to contact. I will attempt to clear up with merchant at my convienience when my order is shipped. This issue was resolved the next day via a phone conversation with the rep. He was very helpful, fixed the original problem and even added to the order at not cost for shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2006
boblack from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2006
jrbiker from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2006
prich from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far my experience with this site has been very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2006
chuchu10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the merchant I was looking for at a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2006
Rebelmaus from NC
Member Since:
07/31/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY TO USE SITE, THANKS Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2006
mgvolpe from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
First time using this merchant, we'll see how well the organization does in getting the item on its' way to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2006
honestyevermore from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Had Fast shipping the first time I ordered, this is the second time I have ordered from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2006
dilligaf145 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I don't know may shipping cost is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2006
practicingkathyism from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I was pleased with everything except for the very limited product information available. The product name and picture available, but no detailed information. It would be helpful to know what comes in a kit, what a specific cutting wheel is designed to cut, etc,... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2006
BillCole from IL
Member Since:
01/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering process was easy. Now lets hope it processes and ships and that I receive it. Thanks, so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2006
polingj1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The ToolUp ordering system is among the best I have ever used - Anywhere! I was able to order knowing exactly when my router would ship and when it would arrive. I will definitely be ordering from ToolUp again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2006
maygarj from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience, quick and easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2006
FreakZilla from OH
Member Since:
02/07/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I must have tried a dozen times before I could get to the checkout, almost gave up. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
bobaromeo from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was fast and easy. I found what I was looking for with no problems. Billing was easy and simple. I will be looking at Tool Up for future building tools purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
rgrs54 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy shopping on your site. I will return to this site for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2006
Rebelmaus from NC
Member Since:
07/31/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
VERY GOOD, THANKS NATE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2006
martethemental from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2006
t24 from NC
Member Since:
02/08/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!