Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2006
Billysmith2117 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick easy and had exactly what i wnted at a low price. I work for a national company who is constantly looking for better items at the lowest prices, and this was the easiest yet. The only problem I find is that the shipping cost are a little high, considering that the company I work for has distributors that have free freight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
PROFYRMAN from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I SPOKE WITH A REP NAMED ROSS ON 2 OCCASIONS AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS KIND MANNER AND QUICK AND EFFICIENT HELP WITH MY QUESTIONS-ALL WAS TAKEN CARE OF IN A MORE THAN TIMELY MANNER AND BECAUSE OF THIS EXPERIENCE WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP HERE IN THE FUTURE-HARD TO FIND A "HUMAN" RATHER THAN A MACHINE TO TALK TO IN SUCH A FAST MANNER--THANKS AGAIN TO ALL,STEVE LEFAVE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
hillmanelectric from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great and informative site Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2006
vaguy from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far it was a good experance, hopefully it continues to be Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
jbeam36 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was easy to navigate and a nice unexpected bonus of a free battery offer. Package arrived on time and in excellent condition. Will purchase again from this vendor.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2006
ksfcumom from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, so good...a nice easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2006
zignegofarms from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
good selection at a very good price.good info on tools.carry major manufactures so its easy to compare products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2006
simonsscott from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall very good. The only problem was that I did not receive a conformation email after placing my order. Other than that very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2006
ta.costello from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first experience with this merchant and I will return as needed and recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2006
gkc from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Merchant seems to be reliable.Would likely order from them again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2006
ShaneMiller from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Price was extremely competitive and the site was easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2006
kinbiz from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
You guys had the best price (including tax and shipping) of any of the local distributors. Plus, it was much simpler to find this item online, on your website, then any of the locals I called (many had to look it up on a catalog, did not have it in stock, and could not quote prices right away). Your online web store wins hands down! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2006
j.dube from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
First order with ToolUp. Very satisfied. Tools arrived on time and in good shape. I'll use this vendor again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2006
emarq8149 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
First time - easy to use web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2006
stevelamphere from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price and shopping experience. Steve Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2006
joecat from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This site works very well. I would like to see a better descreption of each tool if available. Question 3 droped one point because of a problem created by UPS, and not anything done by Toolup.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2006
timgolike from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
First time using Toolup. Good prices, good site. I reserve the right to change my evaluation pending successful delivery of my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2006
rafman1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This merchant is being the best,because they will notify the member on price cuts on tools. Before the member buys them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2006
iounatta from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
for some reason i had to reload page often but worth the time and effort to save some bucks. Great company to deal with. Found the best prices here. Threw in a few gifts to boot. Thanks Guys. Great Job! I'll be back soon for more items :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2006
lilsumo from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice easy site to navigate. It was nice to have a link from Dewalts site for ordering. Plus it makes it seem more trustworthy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2006
wtsanders2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
satisfactory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2006
stanljl from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
As long as I recieve everything I ordered in good condition this will be a great online purchase experience that I will repeat with this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2006
co_john55 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I called for information on the receipt and shipping time and was very impressed with the speed of the answer to my questions. I would shop and recommend this site again to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
jdube1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I will use this vendor again. Very nice site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2006
jdube1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Again a very nice site that I'll use again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!