Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
claudiacreason from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
DO NOT ORDER FROM TOOLUP.COM The customer service is horrible. They will take your money, hold it & cancel your order. They are rude, dishonest. Wells Fargo told me this is common with this company. They will not contact merchant services to get your money refunded. Buyer beware..... Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
ivarsr from NY
Member Since:
05/18/2011
Bad customer service!!!! Not friendly and i would say, if your item will be 2-4 weeks late, other than that items well packed and 3 weeks late. I have 2 weeks passed and no delivery. I decided to make a phone call. I have asked for CUSTIOMER SEVICE, but got RICKY( worst customer service guy ever)!!!!! Then i called second time and asked for better person to handle my issue and Ricky said that Nick would be right person to talk to. Ricky transfered me to Nick and i got to voice-mail, where he (Nick) clearly states that he does not listen to voice mail. Second time i called Ricky offered me to email guy who does not listed voice mail. So SAD!!! When I asked Ricky what is his position in company he responded as he is "MESSENGER"!!! I asked is there any better person who handle customer service, he said NO. NO, NO So here are conclusion- if you are in no rush and can wait for items 3-5 weeks Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
billyalice from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2009
very complete website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
ianush from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2010
very good servace. i will order again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
patnkat3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2010
ok nice site i will cancel this order if it doesn't let me see the receipt Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
genmac from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
could not find my part until I came to tool up. Next time I will go to toolup first. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
flexcom.intl from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2010
It was kind of easy doing the payment. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
jww100 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2010
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
kmfgoldelec from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
Fast and quick...thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
lienekem from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2010
Good web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
rabbitdog from OH
Member Since:
03/21/2011
Placed an order 4 days ago. Tried to track it on the web site but site does not recognize me unless I completely reregister each time I try to log on, then it says I have no orders. So at this point I have no idea of the status of my order or if it has been lost. Pricegrabber won't take this comment if I don't have a valid order number so hopefully I can tell that I do have a order if this comment is accepted. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2011
johnrad2251 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2009
GREAT SHOPPING PLACE FOR TOOLS, THANK YOU GREAT EXPERIENCE.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2011
smithgordonm from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2009
Excellent website, very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
kkinkela from NJ
Member Since:
05/23/2008
Good Website - Quick Purchase - Best Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
brad from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2009
Been ordering for a long time from these guys. They're GREAT. NEVER a problem. Never a delay. Don't heve to worry or monitor order. I just Order and Receive !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2010
tfromholt from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2006
Have purchased from before and had a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2010
mrtesch from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2007
I FIND THE COMPANY VERY EASY TO DO BUSSINESS WITH. THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD SERVICE. MICHAEL TESCH Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
dave from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2009
So far, very easy website to navigate, and prices seem very reasonable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2010
sgoodley from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2008
Have ordered from this Merchant before. They are very reliable, ship when they say they will, keep tons of inventory and provide excellent customer service. Their prices are very competitive as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2010
info from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2010
very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2010
charles.maulick from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2010
very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2010
gt_boyer from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2010
websight was easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2010
storybookcooks from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2010
I could not find this item anywhere else but here. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2010
dips from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2010
This is the 2nd time in dealing with this merchant and I was completely satisfied with the promtness and accuracy of my order. I will purchase from this company again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
andrewpeake1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
shipping costs were a bit steep Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!