Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2010
wxbullei from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2010
Glad Items are in stock and priced good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2010
cmarleaux from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2010
Good web site .....very well laid out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2010
trixc300 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2010
Visited 4 other sites and purchased from Toolup because the professional presentation of its site and its product pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2010
mjgmog from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2010
I have very good luck ordering from toolup. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2010
glidiak from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2010
Competitive pricing. Easy ordering. Pay Pal. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2010
tomkaykrause from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2010
very easy. glad they use paypal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2010
mrlee41 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2010
NA NA NA NA NA NA NA Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2010
sasktel from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2010
So far so good Great price on the item I needed. Many thanks for that Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2010
frodriguez from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2010
Good Seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2010
JohnFMazur from CA
Member Since:
07/31/2006
I hope it works for me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2010
eviebach from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2010
so far so good. Great selection of makita products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2010
gregmcla from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2010
Good prices and availability Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2010
marek2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2010
no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2010
russhuls from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2010
online everything was fantastic,person to person leaves somthing to be desired.thank you will deffinetly be back on line.couldnt ask for better or quicker respons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2010
jmccabeplumbing from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2009
I've ordered many items from Toolup.com and have been very satisfied with their service. Delivery has always been received on or before the delivery date noted at the time of order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2010
tim from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2010
Extremely disappointed, apparently you are aware of the problem on March 5 with your orders apparently my order was never processed but you received my credit card number but no one from your company ever e-mail me to let me know that you have a problem! I called to ask where it was since you were sending me a survey on how please was your service please remove me from your call list Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2010
dcovington from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2010
this is my first purchass with tool up. prices seem competive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2010
r.tift from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2010
first time user of this website, very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2010
bryon.schmidt from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2010
Good site, easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2010
m2murray from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2010
Very good. I would shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2010
Eastcoastblinds from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2010
Excellent,,, everything was just as I had hoped for... I had a question and they went out of their way to help me...Very impressive... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2010
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2010
Just placed order, we'll see how good shipping estimates, etc are once products arrive. Hopefully order is correct, on-time and in good condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2010
lsmith from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2010
Great place, will do more in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2010
bulatovic13 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2010
nice bussines Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2010
JRMPlastics from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2010
SO far, so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!