Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2010
s.barshinger from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
FAST, EASY AND COMPETITIVE, WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2010
pwrbook1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
It was an easy stress free purchase since it gave the option of not having to set up an account. Would use them again if the need arises. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2010
tdplumb from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
i liked this experieance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2010
jbyounis from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
So far I am very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2010
hannahwelsh from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Straightforward website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2010
ngj from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
shipping cost way too much, try flat rate, even to Alaska Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2010
look_sharpe from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good I cannot wait for the product to be delivered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2010
dk from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use and very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2010
aasuncion from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
good price,easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2010
wwplumb from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are competitive and supply in stock. Waiting for delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2010
victroid from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The web interface works! I really liked the fact there was no password to buy. I'll be back! Good job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
mike.feretich from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
It couldn't have been any easier or faster. Great job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
jhoffman from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This vendor did an excellent job in communicating, packaging, and shipping. The mechandise was very good and the price was very fair. I am very pleased with the transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2010
stewartinspect from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Page showed free shipping, but when I placed order I was charged for shipping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2010
deanbrewster from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is a very quick and easy to use site. Tops in my book. That's why (and thier prices) I keep coming back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2010
jerryfriedman from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
First order from this vendor. No experience as yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2010
mm1958 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site. Great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2010
jmd from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2010
nutrivert2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
looks like a verry good site to deal with( overall Excellent) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2010
res1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Every seems good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2010
donh from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience, I will order here again in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2010
gcaaars from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first order I have placed with them. I feel confident that everything will be in order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2010
waynedugan from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Have not puchased very many items from Tool up, but I will return and buy more when needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2010
bear11 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order that i have placed with this organization. Therefore, I have nothing to add at this time other than the fact that the initial ordering process was quick and efficient. I'm hoping the rest of the process goes as smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2010
Gordon.Reed from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price,seamless order proceedure, expectations of total satisfaction are high Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!