Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2006
chigndale from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2006
Received order in new condition at time stated. No commplaints at this point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2006
diepensden from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2006
You have the tools I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2006
mmbmrb from MN
Member Since:
04/01/2006
was the fastest and easiest site we found looking for a specific tool .. we searched through at least a dozen other places, Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2006
frank4976 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2006
Pretty straightforward process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2006
jdube1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2005
Tool up continues to do a good job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2006
ConstructnChick from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2006
Ordering was a breeze. I just hope that ship date that was displayed is accurate. Item was received on time, in excellent condition and wekk packaged for shipping. WILL DEFINATELY BUY FROM THIS MERCHANT AGAIN :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2006
mhaley from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2006
I was able to find the product quik & easy no hassles Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2006
lnguyen from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2006
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2006
lbellamy from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2006
not a bad experience1 found what I was after Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2006
jrousell from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2006
Good website, very informative and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2006
jpata from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2006
good-very pleased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2006
libertyelectric from MT
Member Since:
04/11/2006
I'VE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS VENDOR FOR 2+ YEARS AND THEY HAVEN'T LET ME DOWN . WE'RE A LARGE CONTRACTOR AND WE BUY ALOT. HAVE NO FEARS, REPUTIBLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2006
lcoen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2006
quick on-line ordeer, best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2006
frinkzoidberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2006
Perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2006
nooktook from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2006
I was not able to see and understand shipping, tax and other charges before revealing credit card information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2006
Hispeed1320 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2006
Very easy to find what I needed and items were in stock too. Free shipping is always a bonus. Prices were competitive with other e-retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2006
warrenhg from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2006
- Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2006
aduran from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2006
So far I was very satisfied. The only complaint is that there should be more description of the product. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2006
pkies from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2006
Problems with your online system made it take way too long to enter a simple order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2006
qualman from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2006
Based on product description I could not determine the difference between BDF-451 and BHP-451 so I purchased on price point only. If comparison between models was available it would be helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2006
islander1972 from MA
Member Since:
05/02/2006
Very good prices and availability. Some of the buttons on the website didn't work, but it was not a major issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2006
roseacre from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2006
Very efficient order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2006
karin2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2006
Excellent, keep up the great work/site.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2006
PaulNeff from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2006
When this order arrived, the wrong drill had been sent. I contacted the merchant and they sent the correct one overnight to me. Because of this customer service, I have placed a subsequent order for extra batteries for the drill. Even though they are more than $7 higher, even with their free shipping, I still placed the order because I know if there are problems they will make it right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2006
tsomes from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2006
Very Professional and user friendly website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!