Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2007
mrbrianp1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2006
I like shopping at toolup.com. This is my second purchase. The prices are very good and the shipping is free if you order enough. I will definitely purchase from toolup.com in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2007
ostravan from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2007
Very good service, Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2007
zollman88 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2007
So far so good Best price and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2007
lhbandjab from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2007
So far so good. First time order. Best price I could find on the net. Add. Items showed up in 3 days, great shape, no problems. Totally satisfied!! Thumbs up for Tool-Up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2007
lrucker1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2007
Everything showed up fine. Packaging from manufacturer was poor and beat up but stuff inside was fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2007
jmicman from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2006
Very easy to find item and order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2007
tho7022 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2007
Straight-forward ordering process .... kept it simple, which I liked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2007
kokopeli from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2007
No problem so far. I recieved my order in the time frame quoted. The packaging could have been better, but everything was ok. The contractor bag included with the order was defective, and a phone call took care of that problem. I recieved a new bag quickly. I will order from Toolup.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2007
vacpro from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2007
   Was an easy experience, pricing had a major role in placing order with this company. Next time we need a tool we will look here first before going any where else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2007
alatkinson from AR
Member Since:
05/08/2006
Easy quick nice site uncluttered keep it this way Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2007
rdshoulders from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2007
everthing easy to find and easy to place the order, if shipping is as quick as they say it is this will be a great place to do business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2007
zollman88 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2007
After placing my first order with Toolup.com and recieving it , I was impressed with the speed, price, and quality of this experience. They seem to have much better prices than the competition, et their service does not suffer. I have contacted them by phone and email with questions and got emediate, helpful response. That is why only a week after my first order, today I placed my second. I can see doing business with them often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2007
gefrazier from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2007
Good site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2007
upnupnup12345 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2007
The promotional free battery was the clincher, Toolup.com was the only one I found that offered this in addition to the factory rebate offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2007
price from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2007
Great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2007
AKING from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2007
It is convenient and very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2007
afi38 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2007
Painless and efficient. My kind of shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2007
jasondoty from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2007
easier than i thought it was going to be good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2007
MAMA2HD from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2007
EXTREMELY EASY. EVERYTHING EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY. SHIPPING WAS FREE AND PROMISED QUICKLY ON BOTH COASTS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2007
jgolej from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2007
Excellent, easy to use site w/ great sale prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2007
jandhautotrim from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2007
Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2007
simon from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2007
   I am a returning customer to this company and they are allways there to help anyway they can. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2007
themmorton from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2007
Will use again as need comes around. Great Webpage design, easy to navigate !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2007
pwright001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2007
EXCELLENT in every aspect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2007
mtnews from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2007
Excellent transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!