Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2010
garyji108 from CA
Member Since:
03/25/2004
no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2010
leve664 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2010
very nice that let you know how much it cost for fast delivery charge if you need it fast. so you can make up your mind. very very nice. Thank Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2010
janeh62 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2010
Easy to look up items. Been looking for two days now for what I was wanting, all day on the net. Wish I would have found ya'll earlier. Can't wait to get it.I got my tool box and was very pleased with it.It fit great in my kubota, I would tell any one looking for one about your site.The price was reasonable My husband even likes it. Which was good since I order it with out his input! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2010
in.jones2438 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2010
I found the your website, placed the order, confirmed the order, and copied my order within 2 minutes. "It doesn't get much easier than that." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2010
bdmn1965 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2007
Everything works like it's suppose to. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2010
steve.pettie from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2010
fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2010
ammanwest from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2010
This is my first dealing with this merchant and so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2010
jptroske from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2010
ThNK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2010
silveira45 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2010
iam satified wiht every thing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2010
EVAnderson from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2006
Very friendly website with competitive pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2010
cisternc from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2010
These guys have consistently given me good servise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2010
bhatfield.valleyelectric from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2010
keep it up, or as the old saying goes "If it ain't broke, don't fix it". Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2010
bthomas from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2010
first time I have used them. New Account was easy to fill out. Looks so far let's see how it ships. on time, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2010
chris from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2010
I have only been on this site a couple of times and I feel it is easy to use and understand. thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2010
rlong from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2010
called 800# and got help i had to call and find out that my staples were on backorder.i told customer rep to go ahead and ship stapler. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2010
phardman from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2010
I like this merchant's web site. As you can see I gave it excelllent reviews. Other sites could learn how to be more honest and upfront if they took a look good look at TOOLUP! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2010
nolund89 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2010
Website was very easy to search and use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2010
glbarr1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2010
I was a first time user and all went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2010
cakerr8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2009
god so far first time here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2010
we1965rm from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2010
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
david.stucky from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2010
Easy purchase! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2010
billshort1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2010
very good fast order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2010
cpogie from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2010
I had NO problem with ordering. The process was very fast. I am very happy. Best of all, my husband is so happy with the bag he got! Thank you toolup.com!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2010
thom from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2010
Very easy to navigate site, and easy to place order as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2010
dguizzetti from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2010
Best price by far for a Suretest Circuit Analyzer. Arrived as promised on the day promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!