Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2006
georgep from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2006
Web site is very well done, and the status indicators when doing different steps are a great touch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2006
mountney from WA
Member Since:
06/05/2006
Great prices and easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2006
unitechlaundry from CA
Member Since:
07/16/2006
Awesome service and experience. Very fast delivery, great price, and great product. What more do you want??!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2006
erwins3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2006
Some websites you get lost on almost immediately. Not your site though,it was exceptionally easy to navigate and understand.A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2006
najjarl from CA
Member Since:
04/01/2003
Good merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2006
jvanderzyde from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2006
Great prices - shipped on time - have referred others already! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2006
Frank_Fernandez from CA
Member Since:
08/09/2006
I'm very grateful for finding this merchant through the manufacturer because I found the tools that I was looking for at such an affordable price. Thank you and may this merchant be blessed by God the Father and His beloved Son the Lord Jesus Christ. Thanks again. Sincerely, Frank Fernandez Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2006
rickydogcv3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2006
Need some Hilti products otherwise PERFECT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2006
mtzgto from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2006
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2006
Cwreklawjr from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2006
A good shopping experience, however the package was damaged when I received it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2006
cbednarek from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2006
selection, prices and website were excellent. this was my first experience shopping and, if the order ships well, i will most likely be shopping again. thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2006
jnelsonco from CA
Member Since:
09/19/2006
The ordering process went smoothly. Let's see if the shipping and receiving process is as good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2006
woscar from LA
Member Since:
12/04/2002
The ordering process is about as good as it gets, although I wish there was a bit more product information given. If the delivery and execution of the order goes as well, I'll be a repeat customer. The entire process went smoothly and I'm pleased with the results. I'll order again when I need something from their broad selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2006
fabtron from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2006
The site was very easy to use and didn't require a lot of searching for the tool I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2006
plumbob43 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2006
I was recomended to your site bye a fellow i worked with in the past.I will also recomend your site to my friends that need these services Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2006
plague2828 from DE
Member Since:
09/15/2003
Very good company to deal with. UPS delayed my shipment by a day and they immediately credited my shipping fee. They responded very quickly by email and did what they could to make it right (UPS is still putting me in a bind). Things go wrong, but I like dealing with a company that steps up to the plate to deal with it. I would definitely order from them again based on that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2007
reidhaase from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2006
Great prices...nice web site...great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2007
fry420 from TX
Member Since:
12/22/2001
I don't know why I don't think of these guys all the time. I will in the future. They definitely have their stuff together. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2007
Heartburn3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2007
This is my 2nd purchase from a Price Grabber merchant. They had the lowest price on the Makita Cordless Drill I've been looking for and couldn't find at any of the major home stores, making it a requirement to order it online anyway. I saved 18% by using this vendor. Thanks PriceGrabber.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2007
planojoejr from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2007
very good company to deal with. great price, very fastand prompt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2007
stan103187 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2007
huge inventory ,very easy to navigate ,really impressed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2007
kmharris from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2007
excellent pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2007
spdinger from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2007
Your company so far has been great! Everthing was very easy to do and order on your website. Received everything i ordered and it was right on time. Great Overall Experience, will use this site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2007
wagsabc from MI
Member Since:
11/20/2005
I searched and searched the internet for the product that I ordered for the best price. Internet shopping bots revealed that TOOLUP had the best price for a new, in the box product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2007
john3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2007
It was easy but it may be that I'm familar with useing the internet, not sure, will return again. Thanks for the e mailk about the discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!