Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2006
gkc from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Merchant seems to be reliable.Would likely order from them again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2006
ShaneMiller from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Price was extremely competitive and the site was easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2006
jim2225 from CA
Member Since:
12/12/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent experience in placing my order. A couple of suggestions: I ordered a Milwaulkee Circular saw. Your site did not have a complete selection of Milwaulkee accessory blades and it lacked the ability to either know if the rip guide was included with the saw or, if not, it was also not available on your web site as an option. That is the ONLY reason for the Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2006
kinbiz from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
You guys had the best price (including tax and shipping) of any of the local distributors. Plus, it was much simpler to find this item online, on your website, then any of the locals I called (many had to look it up on a catalog, did not have it in stock, and could not quote prices right away). Your online web store wins hands down! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2006
j.dube from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
First order with ToolUp. Very satisfied. Tools arrived on time and in good shape. I'll use this vendor again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2006
stevelamphere from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price and shopping experience. Steve Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2006
emarq8149 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
First time - easy to use web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2006
joecat from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This site works very well. I would like to see a better descreption of each tool if available. Question 3 droped one point because of a problem created by UPS, and not anything done by Toolup.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2006
rafman1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This merchant is being the best,because they will notify the member on price cuts on tools. Before the member buys them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2006
timgolike from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
First time using Toolup. Good prices, good site. I reserve the right to change my evaluation pending successful delivery of my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2006
julie from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
it was shipped earlier than they originally indicated, which is a good thing. the estimated ship date was much further out than i had anticipated (which is a bad thing)because their site makes it seem as though they have everything in stock. i would guess that the estimated ship date being so far out is just to cover their A**. a good shopping experience overall.
Retailer Response (04/03/2006): Hi! Our estimating system tells you when to expect shipment, but we always try to over deliver to our great customers. Thanks for your feedback.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2006
iounatta from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
for some reason i had to reload page often but worth the time and effort to save some bucks. Great company to deal with. Found the best prices here. Threw in a few gifts to boot. Thanks Guys. Great Job! I'll be back soon for more items :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2006
lilsumo from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice easy site to navigate. It was nice to have a link from Dewalts site for ordering. Plus it makes it seem more trustworthy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2006
wtsanders2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
satisfactory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2006
stanljl from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
As long as I recieve everything I ordered in good condition this will be a great online purchase experience that I will repeat with this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2006
co_john55 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I called for information on the receipt and shipping time and was very impressed with the speed of the answer to my questions. I would shop and recommend this site again to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
jdube1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I will use this vendor again. Very nice site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2006
jdube1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Again a very nice site that I'll use again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2006
workinghard73 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything went great. Even the prices were great. Thanks for everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2006
GreenDragon78 from NE
Member Since:
03/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good merchant. I would recomend toolup.com to my friends. Only thing I'd like to see changed is while ordering I'd like it if the status of the order was changed in a smaller window rather than changing the whole page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2006
joepackrat from NE
Member Since:
03/29/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I don't know the delivery date but it could be be the order somewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2006
Paul0322 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good... but only time will tell... lol Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2006
sanderhokom from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices and great selection.. best price on panasonic.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2006
newshoes from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I tried to order earlier and some items I had only LOOKED AT were added to my cart and could not be removed -- and I tried several ways. Bad. I hope that was a fluke. I had to exit and start over. Too long a wait between screens.
Retailer Response (04/12/2006): We're sorry that you experienced technical difficulties while shopping at Toolup.com. Please call us next time and we'll be happy to help out.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2006
haulingass1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
If the product is shipped by Toolup.com and delivered ontime by UPS it has the opportunity to be one of the best online suppliers I do business with. I'm probably going to purchase a bosch hammer drill next for my business. Thank, Bob
Retailer Response (04/12/2006): Hi Bob, Please look us up when you are looking for the hammer drill. Thanks for shopping at Toolup, and know that we'll work hard to make sure that everyone has a great experience.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!