Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2005
lutzd2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2005
Easy to purchase and confirm... best price on the net Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2005
coastybear from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2005
First time use... only merchant to offer free UPS shipping to Alaska Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2006
thorndt from NY
Member Since:
12/28/2005
There's still a lot of unknowns for me here--I haven't yet completed my first transaction with you. Still, you have a good reputation and my personal experience so far has been good. If everything turns out okay, I'll probably use you pretty exclusively for tools in the future. OKAY: I've completed my transaction with ToolUp. They delivered the item as promised, on time. The price was good. I'll use them again.
Retailer Response (01/24/2006): Thanks. I am sure that you'll be happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do to improve. And, we'd sure appreciate a 5 if we do a good job. Sincerely, Toolup.com
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2006
practicingkathyism from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2006
I was pleased with everything except for the very limited product information available. The product name and picture available, but no detailed information. It would be helpful to know what comes in a kit, what a specific cutting wheel is designed to cut, etc,... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2006
dilligaf145 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2006
I don't know may shipping cost is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2006
Rebelmaus from NC
Member Since:
07/31/2005
EASY TO USE SITE, THANKS Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2006
Rebelmaus from NC
Member Since:
07/31/2005
VERY GOOD, THANKS NATE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2006
t24 from NC
Member Since:
02/08/2006
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2006
emattern from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2006
Great, although the site seemed a bit slow to me - it could have been my computer. Part of my order was damaged upon arrival and needs to be replaced. I havn't received the replacement yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2006
Michaelr81 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2006
Ordering was smooth, but some delay from website. Will see if they ship it on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2006
fballfan1 from IA
Member Since:
02/24/2006
good site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2006
RichGlantz from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2006
Clicking on "Estimate shipping charge" brought me back to the home page. The experience of your website not being QA'ed properly led me to wonder if my order would be similarly mishandled. No notice sent me when package was shipped. Merchant could take a few tips from how Amazon treats its customers.
Retailer Response (04/03/2006): Hi, Thanks for responding and telling us about our website. We've found the bug in the shipping estimator, and we've corrected it. You should have received a shipping confirmation when your order shipped around 9PM PST that night, as that is when our notices go out to our customers.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2006
hintan1973 from PA
Member Since:
02/22/2006
great price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2006
1Apocalypse from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2006
Product comes from the factory in a poly case... shipped that way. Case was bunged and banged up on arrival. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
dkarnuts from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2006
It was great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
PKAV8TOR from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2006
OKY DOKY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2006
seagoer from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2006
Web site is a little slow, but effective. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2006
jim2225 from CA
Member Since:
12/12/2004
Excellent experience in placing my order. A couple of suggestions: I ordered a Milwaulkee Circular saw. Your site did not have a complete selection of Milwaulkee accessory blades and it lacked the ability to either know if the rip guide was included with the saw or, if not, it was also not available on your web site as an option. That is the ONLY reason for the Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2006
julie from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2006
it was shipped earlier than they originally indicated, which is a good thing. the estimated ship date was much further out than i had anticipated (which is a bad thing)because their site makes it seem as though they have everything in stock. i would guess that the estimated ship date being so far out is just to cover their A**. a good shopping experience overall.
Retailer Response (04/03/2006): Hi! Our estimating system tells you when to expect shipment, but we always try to over deliver to our great customers. Thanks for your feedback.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2006
GreenDragon78 from NE
Member Since:
03/28/2006
Very good merchant. I would recomend toolup.com to my friends. Only thing I'd like to see changed is while ordering I'd like it if the status of the order was changed in a smaller window rather than changing the whole page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2006
diepensden from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2006
You have the tools I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2006
lbellamy from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2006
not a bad experience1 found what I was after Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2006
jpata from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2006
good-very pleased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2006
nooktook from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2006
I was not able to see and understand shipping, tax and other charges before revealing credit card information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2006
warrenhg from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2006
- Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!