Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2006
emattern from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2006
Great, although the site seemed a bit slow to me - it could have been my computer. Part of my order was damaged upon arrival and needs to be replaced. I havn't received the replacement yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2006
rademacher9240 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2006
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2006
carrie.bell from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2006
Lowest price available on the tool I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2006
Michaelr81 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2006
Ordering was smooth, but some delay from website. Will see if they ship it on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2006
kirklandjr from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2006
I was able to find what I was looking for quickly. Also the price and no fee shipping helped me to decide to purchase at this merchant. If the product ships promptly, I will return and purchse other products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2006
Riptidez75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2006
Shopping was fast and easy, thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2006
rright from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2006
Received order, everything is fine. I don't know when my credit card was charged, there is no way of knowing that easily. I just wish that the carrying case for the product was completely protected during shippment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2006
worldllc from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2006
best price by $10 and free shipping and free 18 volt battery!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2006
corpse1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2006
Will definately be pruchasing from them again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2006
fballfan1 from IA
Member Since:
02/24/2006
good site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2006
RichGlantz from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2006
Clicking on "Estimate shipping charge" brought me back to the home page. The experience of your website not being QA'ed properly led me to wonder if my order would be similarly mishandled. No notice sent me when package was shipped. Merchant could take a few tips from how Amazon treats its customers.
Retailer Response (04/03/2006): Hi, Thanks for responding and telling us about our website. We've found the bug in the shipping estimator, and we've corrected it. You should have received a shipping confirmation when your order shipped around 9PM PST that night, as that is when our notices go out to our customers.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2006
hintan1973 from PA
Member Since:
02/22/2006
great price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2006
Billysmith2117 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2006
It was quick easy and had exactly what i wnted at a low price. I work for a national company who is constantly looking for better items at the lowest prices, and this was the easiest yet. The only problem I find is that the shipping cost are a little high, considering that the company I work for has distributors that have free freight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2006
1Apocalypse from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2006
Product comes from the factory in a poly case... shipped that way. Case was bunged and banged up on arrival. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
PROFYRMAN from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2006
I SPOKE WITH A REP NAMED ROSS ON 2 OCCASIONS AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS KIND MANNER AND QUICK AND EFFICIENT HELP WITH MY QUESTIONS-ALL WAS TAKEN CARE OF IN A MORE THAN TIMELY MANNER AND BECAUSE OF THIS EXPERIENCE WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP HERE IN THE FUTURE-HARD TO FIND A "HUMAN" RATHER THAN A MACHINE TO TALK TO IN SUCH A FAST MANNER--THANKS AGAIN TO ALL,STEVE LEFAVE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
hillmanelectric from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2006
Great and informative site Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
jbeam36 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2006
Site was easy to navigate and a nice unexpected bonus of a free battery offer. Package arrived on time and in excellent condition. Will purchase again from this vendor.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
dkarnuts from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2006
It was great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2006
PKAV8TOR from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2006
OKY DOKY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2006
vaguy from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2006
So far it was a good experance, hopefully it continues to be Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2006
ksfcumom from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2006
So far, so good...a nice easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2006
seagoer from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2006
Web site is a little slow, but effective. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2006
zignegofarms from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2006
good selection at a very good price.good info on tools.carry major manufactures so its easy to compare products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2006
simonsscott from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2006
Overall very good. The only problem was that I did not receive a conformation email after placing my order. Other than that very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2006
ta.costello from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2006
This was my first experience with this merchant and I will return as needed and recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!