Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2010
stewartinspect from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Page showed free shipping, but when I placed order I was charged for shipping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2010
rwussler from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy online order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2010
rlong from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
called 800# and got help i had to call and find out that my staples were on backorder.i told customer rep to go ahead and ship stapler. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
marray3 from NC
Member Since:
07/04/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Can't rate this merchant at this time as item has not arrived Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2010
dextershort from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Still have not received my shipment. Which may be within the time frame mentioned, but to me far too long. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
flexcom.intl from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
It was kind of easy doing the payment. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2010
winterblues from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
no shipping options other than fedex - cannot help with local taxes in canada - long shank screwdriver limited or no choice at all Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2010
casey_mallough from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection. Website is very buggy. Wouldn't update quantities. Had to start over with password , address etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
ming.ching.qc from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time order merchant from you. i were continue give my fit back soon as i receive my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2004
fincht from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall, the shopping experience was good. I like how the site shows most of the details that were listed at the DEWALT site. This helped me to quickly compare items and then feel confident that I had purchased the right ones - the ones that had exactly the features I was looking for. The one low point to the Toolup site was that there were some minor web page errors, some icons never loaded (including the button titled "Evaluation" used to enter this survey), and the web pages for some particular tools loaded very slowly every time while others would always load quickly. Compared to most sites I go to frequently, this site seemed slower. But, then again, it could just be that the Internet is slow right now. Another low point to the site is that the links to enlarge the view of parts do not in fact enlarge the view of the parts: they just put the same-sized small picture on a different place on the screen. Not helpful. I like to be able to view the detail of products. Anyway, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2004
jeffhartman from MD
Member Since:
07/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
easy, but I had to go elsewhere to get a good product discription Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2004
dlangtitan from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
No complaints other than not being able to see shipping cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2004
islander from WA
Member Since:
07/29/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very happy on the result of my order for this product. I will definately shop from toolup again in the future. I rate this evaluation above excellent for their customer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2004
james.callan from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Good selection, well designed site, easy to navigate. Bookmarked now. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2004
jmreed from TX
Member Since:
09/02/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
it would be better if you would insert your customer's e-mail address off the order form so the customer doesn't have to enter it just to complete your survey. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2004
rpekor from PA
Member Since:
09/01/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
very good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2004
rcosborn from CA
Member Since:
10/03/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
The only problem was the $10 fee for an order under $70.00. I feel the notice was not large enough to notice. I was not aware of this charge until after payment was sent. Other than that, my experience was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2004
TADW from MI
Member Since:
10/12/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
It would be much better if Tool-up would be more account friendly. I have ordered twice and needed assistance both times so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2004
tasymons from HI
Member Since:
12/16/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I would like to have the option of choosing a shipping price, I should not be forced to use the highest price for shipping, 3 day or more would have been better for me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2004
mgr from WI
Member Since:
12/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, easy and free shipping. What could be better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2005
tuser from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Products are timely delivered and would like to purchase more products from Toolup Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2005
karver from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
We haven't received the product yet, so it's hard to really know how to answer.
Retailer Response (01/17/2006): Hi, Did you receive your product yet? Was everything received ok?
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2005
sudani449 from GA
Member Since:
02/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Good shopping experience...fast! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2005
rscvoltz from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Informative Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2005
mijocas70 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to follow instructions lots of in stock merchandise Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!