Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2005
gnay from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2005
none Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
johngelm from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2005
I knew what I wanted before arriving at the site. The site had a very quick and efficient check out process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2005
auntylynne from CA
Member Since:
12/21/2005
I had ordered a similar air compressor of DeWalt's with Home Depot.com on 12/13. They could not confirm whether or not my order had left yet as of today so I cancelled and placed my order with you. What I have found is that I am getting a better air compressor for less money. However, my husband will not receive this before Christmas, but at least I'm getting more for less. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2006
jnoyes from MN
Member Since:
12/30/2005
One of the best sites to shop for tools. Have the best prices too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
shooter2jim from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2005
Site was a little cluttered, but easy enough to quickly find what I was looking for and place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2006
meezer2179 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2006
The website offered a 20% discount on acessories for my purchase. In the online shopping cart my purchased accessories didn't include the discount price. The purchase was made after hours so there was no representative to contact. I will attempt to clear up with merchant at my convienience when my order is shipped. This issue was resolved the next day via a phone conversation with the rep. He was very helpful, fixed the original problem and even added to the order at not cost for shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2006
boblack from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2006
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2006
jrbiker from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2006
Very Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2006
prich from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2006
So far my experience with this site has been very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2006
chuchu10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2006
They had the merchant I was looking for at a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2006
mgvolpe from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2006
First time using this merchant, we'll see how well the organization does in getting the item on its' way to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2006
honestyevermore from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2005
Had Fast shipping the first time I ordered, this is the second time I have ordered from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2006
BillCole from IL
Member Since:
01/30/2006
The ordering process was easy. Now lets hope it processes and ships and that I receive it. Thanks, so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2006
polingj1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2006
The ToolUp ordering system is among the best I have ever used - Anywhere! I was able to order knowing exactly when my router would ship and when it would arrive. I will definitely be ordering from ToolUp again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2006
maygarj from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2006
Great experience, quick and easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
bobaromeo from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006
Everything was fast and easy. I found what I was looking for with no problems. Billing was easy and simple. I will be looking at Tool Up for future building tools purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
rgrs54 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006
Very easy shopping on your site. I will return to this site for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2006
martethemental from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2006
good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2006
rademacher9240 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2006
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2006
carrie.bell from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2006
Lowest price available on the tool I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2006
kirklandjr from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2006
I was able to find what I was looking for quickly. Also the price and no fee shipping helped me to decide to purchase at this merchant. If the product ships promptly, I will return and purchse other products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2006
Riptidez75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2006
Shopping was fast and easy, thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2006
rright from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2006
Received order, everything is fine. I don't know when my credit card was charged, there is no way of knowing that easily. I just wish that the carrying case for the product was completely protected during shippment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2006
worldllc from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2006
best price by $10 and free shipping and free 18 volt battery!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2006
corpse1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2006
Will definately be pruchasing from them again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!