Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2005
p.cottrell from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2005
I found it very easy to find the product I was looking for, and the purchasing process was quick and easy,too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2005
sulmd from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2005
I am tell my carpenyer friends about you today!!!! I like the idea of "tool only" for I already have batteries and chargers. Good prices also. Thanks Michael Sullivan Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2005
longbrdr22 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2005
I would of given a ranking of 5 for Toolup.com except for their customer service. I received no response from an email I sent. Also, entering their store in San Diego, most of the employees treat you like they are doing you a favor by helping you. I would of spent alot more money if this wasn't the case. The reason I purchased the items that I did was because it was convenient. The prices were not very competitive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2005
jerryhoytgsc from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2005
Photo of item made the item purchased error free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2005
karver from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2005
We haven't received the product yet, so it's hard to really know how to answer.
Retailer Response (01/17/2006): Hi, Did you receive your product yet? Was everything received ok?
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2005
sudani449 from GA
Member Since:
02/10/2004
Good shopping experience...fast! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2005
rscvoltz from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005
Very Informative Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2005
mj_rygh45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005
This is a great place to shop thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2005
mijocas70 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005
very easy to follow instructions lots of in stock merchandise Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2005
gruh6 from NJ
Member Since:
11/07/2005
easy to order great free shipping. will better know if and when the shipment arrives. so far it has been a great experence. will see how long it takes. recieved the dewalt d b slide miter in perfect condition in the expected time. I felt good about this transaction from the start. the advertised price included shipping and was the best price anywhere. will be buying more tools here. tracking was perfect. this is a good internet site. with great price and shipping on time!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2005
john.baker from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2005
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2005
lutzd2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2005
Easy to purchase and confirm... best price on the net Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2005
handgunz from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2005
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2005
JFORSYTHEDBB from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2005
I LOVE SHOPPING WITH TOOLUP.COM IT MAKES MY JOB VERY EASY, ALSO NATE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES REP. WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GUILDING ME TO THE CORRECT TOOL THAT I NEEDED TO ORDER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2005
vikeen from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2005
browser had to accept cookies or order was rejected. Had to reenter entire order after allowing cookies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2005
druffer from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2005
I would have rather picked this up from your store, but it was not in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2005
krynon from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2005
google search showed free shipping when ordered from customer stated 7.95 for shipping GREENLEE 436-10 100' nylon fish tape (NEW). Free Shipping ...... $73.14, IN STOCK! Will ship today! 436-10 - Greenlee 436-10-100' nylon fish tape (NEW). People who looked at this item also looked at: ... www.hitachitools.com/productinfo. asp?ID=436-10&Man=Greenlee - 30k - Supplemental Result - Cached - Similar pages still tyo receive package or tracking info last time I order from this company Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2005
amarone from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2005
Excellent price...Free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2005
keybal from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2005
Nice site. Easy to use. Good prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2005
auborn from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2005
Item was ordered even though it was out of stock and expected "soon". I would have liked a little better information on availability. I received a telephone call from Toolup immediately after responding to the first survey explaining the delay - outstanding service? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2005
ddesign2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2005
Not happy with $10 charge added to order!!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2005
stigholger from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005
N/A Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2005
hgelectric from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2005
ez to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2005
coastybear from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2005
First time use... only merchant to offer free UPS shipping to Alaska Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2005
EQRENTALBILL from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2005
EXCELLANT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!