Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2004
gperales from CA
Member Since:
10/12/2004
Simple link from the DeWalt website and I found what I was looking for immediately. Received item quickly and as described on the web site. Thank you very much Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2004
Allan12002 from SC
Member Since:
10/27/2004
The experience has been terrific. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2004
kdraganski from TX
Member Since:
11/16/2004
simple and straightforward process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2004
Kristi1949 from WA
Member Since:
11/29/2004
I have yet to receive my merchandise, but I must say, your charges for what I ordered were the cheapest online price I could find, and searching for the merchandise was a peice of cake for me. Thank you so much!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2004
nkhecker from TN
Member Since:
11/27/2004
Thank you for the ease in which I was able to place this order. The reponse time was incrediably quick. I appreciate getting confirmation on my order instantly through e-mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2004
mgr from WI
Member Since:
12/08/2004
Fast, easy and free shipping. What could be better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2004
tasymons from HI
Member Since:
12/16/2004
I would like to have the option of choosing a shipping price, I should not be forced to use the highest price for shipping, 3 day or more would have been better for me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2004
robergnm from WI
Member Since:
12/17/2004
Love this website. Wish I had known of it sooner! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2004
quiyanna from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2004
The website gave me inaccurate shipping info and gave me the impression that my order was complete. A customer service rep later called to inform me that the shipping cost was almost what I was paying for the item. As such, I cancelled my order and obtained the tool from another vendor. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2004
marylxs from CA
Member Since:
12/16/2004
Very good experience, helpful phone call included. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2004
rjchumley from MS
Member Since:
12/15/2004
Perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2005
rex from CA
Member Since:
12/28/2004
All very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2005
elroyskimms from CA
Member Since:
01/03/2005
Pricing was fantastic, shipping rates were great (and accurate). If everything arrives as expected, I will certainly use this merchant again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2005
etawes1948 from PA
Member Since:
01/11/2005
Your site is easy to use, items are easy to find and have good discriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2005
khill from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2005
No problems with the order, and it was easy to get in touch with them when I had a few questions regarding my order. My order shipped the very same day that I ordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2005
scottatpg from CA
Member Since:
02/09/2005
Probably the fastest, easiest to use site I have purchased products from. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2005
gnay from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2005
none Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2005
kisseljc from CA
Member Since:
03/07/2005
best price plus free shipping! great deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2005
jpcorral from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2005
Fast and easy to use site and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2005
ricardodelare from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2005
thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2005
smithad from WA
Member Since:
03/02/2005
The real test will be in how long it actually takes to receive my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2005
tuser from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2005
Products are timely delivered and would like to purchase more products from Toolup Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2005
kolker from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2005
I had a few problems getting access to the credit card site, but it finally came up. Other than that, it was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2005
oi812610 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2005
Very easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2005
Dunro1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2005
good experience so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!