Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1465
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 38
Total Reviews 0 0 1549
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 4170 W. Harmon Ave. #4
Las Vegas, NV 89103 - US
Website: http://www.toolup.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm
Sales Phone: 800654-8003
Service Phone: 800654-8003
Sales Email: sales@toolup.com
Cust Service Email: sales@toolup.com

Toolup.com

http://www.toolup.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2005
khill from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2005
No problems with the order, and it was easy to get in touch with them when I had a few questions regarding my order. My order shipped the very same day that I ordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2005
scottatpg from CA
Member Since:
02/09/2005
Probably the fastest, easiest to use site I have purchased products from. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2005
kisseljc from CA
Member Since:
03/07/2005
best price plus free shipping! great deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2005
jpcorral from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2005
Fast and easy to use site and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2005
ricardodelare from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2005
thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2005
smithad from WA
Member Since:
03/02/2005
The real test will be in how long it actually takes to receive my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2005
sulmd from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2005
I am tell my carpenyer friends about you today!!!! I like the idea of "tool only" for I already have batteries and chargers. Good prices also. Thanks Michael Sullivan Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2005
kolker from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2005
I had a few problems getting access to the credit card site, but it finally came up. Other than that, it was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2005
gruh6 from NJ
Member Since:
11/07/2005
easy to order great free shipping. will better know if and when the shipment arrives. so far it has been a great experence. will see how long it takes. recieved the dewalt d b slide miter in perfect condition in the expected time. I felt good about this transaction from the start. the advertised price included shipping and was the best price anywhere. will be buying more tools here. tracking was perfect. this is a good internet site. with great price and shipping on time!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2005
john.baker from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2005
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2005
oi812610 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2005
Very easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2005
Dunro1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2005
good experience so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2005
JFORSYTHEDBB from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2005
I LOVE SHOPPING WITH TOOLUP.COM IT MAKES MY JOB VERY EASY, ALSO NATE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES REP. WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GUILDING ME TO THE CORRECT TOOL THAT I NEEDED TO ORDER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2005
p.cottrell from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2005
I found it very easy to find the product I was looking for, and the purchasing process was quick and easy,too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2005
vikeen from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2005
browser had to accept cookies or order was rejected. Had to reenter entire order after allowing cookies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2005
druffer from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2005
I would have rather picked this up from your store, but it was not in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2005
jerryhoytgsc from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2005
Photo of item made the item purchased error free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2005
mj_rygh45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005
This is a great place to shop thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2005
handgunz from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2005
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2005
amarone from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2005
Excellent price...Free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2005
keybal from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2005
Nice site. Easy to use. Good prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2005
auborn from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2005
Item was ordered even though it was out of stock and expected "soon". I would have liked a little better information on availability. I received a telephone call from Toolup immediately after responding to the first survey explaining the delay - outstanding service? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2005
stigholger from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005
N/A Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2005
hgelectric from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2005
ez to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2005
EQRENTALBILL from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2005
EXCELLANT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!