All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Storefronts Seller Information
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2230
Neutral (3) 0 0 84
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 150
Total Reviews 0 0 2464
Avg Rating Not Rated Not Rated 4.5 Star Review
4.53
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
sandypeckinpah from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

arrived quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
Hajji from AZ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The battery they sent was a not the model listed on the web site. Their web site needed to be updated. I called in to ask for the proper replacement, but because of their thick accents, I'm still not sure they understand. They did not carry the model listed on the web site so I had to settle for a cheaper version. And yes the prices are super low- perhaps now I know why. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
jimmieboy from MD

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Order was received quickly - no problems. However, there was some disappointment with the product itself. The manufacturer needs better quality control on the batteries; they are slightly too wide, making them difficult to remove from the camera. How many pictures will I lose trying to change batteries, especially in cold weather? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
unweak from MI

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The bad: The seller did not have the item in stock, as advertised. The neutral: Refunded my money, but it took a few days. The good: Seller had decent communication. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
zahipinhas from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Product was great, as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
Pasa from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

excellent and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2008
pkeairnes from GA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast, accurate, inexpensive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2008
zdzich1 from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

good service fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2008
duanenault from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

right price and arrived on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2008
ParkCityLodging from UT

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

fast easy transaction - got the batteries we needed quickly. THANK YOU! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2008
jay9203 from OH

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast delivery, excellent product, very happy with my purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2008
georgedallas1 from OH

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Delivered as ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2008
vnshah9 from RI

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Excellent service and the product. Thanx. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2008
barnyardclassic from MI

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I was very pleased with the entire transaction. They shipped fast, and my product was just what I had paid for (Canon HV20 replacement battery). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2008
KirbyColter from AZ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Need ways to track packages, there was no way to know when shipment was to arrive and I had to contact you to find out info, no straight forward way to see tracking Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2008
SueBernstein from NJ

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

extremely fast shipping. Perfect transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2008
kraemer6 from VA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Very good vendor. Will happily use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2008
durancortes from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

everything ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2008
samojoto from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

outstanding service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2008
eleanorbwells from NC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Came on time and as ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2008
markbarabell from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Was out of stock, but had good follow up and eventually reeived item at great price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2008
ComputerGuy51 from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Company did not have laptop battery in stock while online inventory showed 15 batteries were available on day order was processed. Company did notify me a day later that order could be processed in 2 weeks. The company did promptly reverse the charge. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2008
celestialsforever from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The finance transaction was immediate and the order was taken. The product was to be delivered with 5 business days, that was 10-27-08. Today is November 11, 2008. Ain't seen nothing yet! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2008
kenc87 from OK

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Prompt delivery, great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2008
dougwillcox810 from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Transaction was as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!