All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Storefronts Seller Information
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2230
Neutral (3) 0 0 84
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 150
Total Reviews 0 0 2464
Avg Rating Not Rated Not Rated 4.5 Star Review
4.53
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2009
jrieniets from MN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Item came on time and in good condition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2009
sahsan from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Thanks for fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2009
hgosman from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Batter was better than the original and at a fraction of the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2009
wymanf from NC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Delivery a little slow, but I got what I ordered for a GREAT price and it worked flawlessly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2009
like2run from NE

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Product was just as described and I got it in 3 days! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2009
dbjk from unknown

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Battery was listed to fit camera but it did not. Cost of shipping prevented a return attempt.

Titannotebook's Response: Dear Customer, Please go to our website to submit a RMA form. We would definitely send you a replacement. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2009
nvenci02 from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Excellent service and response. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2009
washpercy from MS

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

RECEIVED PKG ON TIME WITH NO PROBLEM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2009
Duncanzv5000 from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The correct battery arrived in a reasonable amount of time -- no complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2009
lncarman from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Super fast delivery and a grade 'A' quality product. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2009
JPSherwin from MA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2009
successonline from NC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Nice and easy transaction. Battery works great. Thanks for offering a good product at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2009
torre48 from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Merchandise arrived sooner than promised. Pre-shipment notifications could have been clearer but were appropriate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2009
yguns68 from TX

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2009
rickandjudy from SC

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

good quick transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2009
DCarr9088 from CO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Shipped and received in good time. Product arrived in great condition. Will try to do business with this seller again. Thanks, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2009
MartinPion from MO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Satisfactory transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2009
dief1 from GA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Camera batteries arrived promptly, shipping cost was very reasonable, and the batteries hold a good charge. Good transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2009
ejgroth from CT

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The seller did not send the merchandise ordered. I ordered two Olympus camera batteries number LI-12B and was sent two LI-10B batteries - a lower rated battery. Since they work in my camera, I won't go through the hassle of returning them, but I did not get what I paid for. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
stuart721 from MO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

good stuff at a good or better price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
martouf from MD

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Good notification. Product exactly as described. AAA++++ seller. I reserve "5" only for the most superlative service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
keffw from NE

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

good transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
memberWRWpg from NY

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The battery arrived promptly, it was precisely what I ordered, and worked well when I charged it and used in my digital camera. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
gubmac from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

All good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
rdvrzal09 from CO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I ordered Li 12b & receved li 10b not quite the same but will work but wasn't 100% as ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!