All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Storefronts Seller Information
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2230
Neutral (3) 0 0 84
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 150
Total Reviews 0 0 2464
Avg Rating Not Rated Not Rated 4.5 Star Review
4.53
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2009
hamng23 from OH

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Fast shipping,good to do business with.Thank.

Titannotebook's Response: Thank you for your purchase we hope to do business with you again!! We hope you enjoy your product!!!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2009
meghs2k from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Timely delivery...good product

Titannotebook's Response: Thank you for your purchase we hope to do business with you again!! We hope you enjoy your product!!!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2009
olympus777 from MN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The item arrived well packaged and in working order. The whole experience was very favorable.

Titannotebook's Response: Thank you for your purchase we hope to do business with you again!! We hope you enjoy your product!!!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2009
southgoingzax from CO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

fast delivery, battery works great.

Titannotebook's Response: Thank you for your purchase we hope to do business with you again!!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2009
Fundi from WA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Excellent price and delivery. Very good transaction.

Titannotebook's Response: Thank you for your purchase we hope to do business with you again!!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2009
Scottd1975 from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Exactly what I expected to receive.

Titannotebook's Response: Thank You for your purchase we hope to do business with you again!! Enjoy your product!!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2009
jasonko from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

The experience with Titannnotebook was pretty smooth.

Titannotebook's Response: Thank you for your purchase we hope to do business with you again!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2009
jimls117 from OH

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

thanks

Titannotebook's Response: Thank You for your purchase we hope you enjoy your product. We hope to do business with you again!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2009
ravenstar from NH

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Item was as ordered and received quickly.

Titannotebook's Response: Thank you for your purchase we hope to do business with you again!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2009
jbboney21 from TN

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

cheapest price out there and arrived on the day they said it would

Titannotebook's Response: Thank you.. would like to do business with you agagin
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2009
magoo505 from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Seller did not even have the item I ordered, and is not responding to requests for a refund. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER.

Titannotebook's Response: We did send you an email informing you about the item shortage, a refund has been processed. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2009
ahontz from KS

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Battery works well. I did not like having to pay shipping costs twice when both orders were mailed in the same package. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2009
ahontz from KS

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Battery works well. I did not like having to pay shipping costs twice when both orders were mailed in the same package. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2009
aplarsen from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Great product. Arrived quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2009
hikers2 from NH

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Just a typical transaction. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2009
harrison4411 from NE

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

On Time and works as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2009
svowell from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I received the wrong battery and it was very difficult to contact the seller for a replacement or refund.

Titannotebook's Response: We apologize for the inconvenience. RMA#22027847, please refer to your email for instruction on replacement. Thank You.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2009
shlomo86 from IL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

everything good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2009
chill95125 from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Two weeks after not receiving my order I emailed to request a status update. No response. Several days later I emailed the vendor through my Account page on PriceGrabber.com. I received a quick response stating that the item was out of stock, had just been received that day and would be shipped immediately. Titannotebook's customer communication needs improvement. Do not expect order confirmation, product availability or expected delivery date from this vendor. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2009
TomMiami from FL

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Unremarkable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2009
EvelynTaylor from GA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Transaction was relatively speedy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2009
dwyman101 from DE

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

I have never received the battery I ordered

Titannotebook's Response: Your battery was shipped Jun 29, by USPS with tracking # 9101010521297327383000, according to tracking info, package was delivered Jul 3.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2009
prospectmike from OR

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Great vendor! Unbelievably fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2009
kcbrownies from MO

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

Battery delivered in time. Product seems fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
DJMARLONLINARES from CA

Rating type: Seller Rating
Transaction No:

GREAT SERVICE ONLINE AND ON TIME Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!