Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2046 3771 82445
Neutral (3) 145 264 3749
Negative (1 or 2) 77 128 2403
Total Reviews 2268 4163 88597
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
imniki from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2007
Seems straight forward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dgugliuz from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Easy and fast, good selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
jimboland248 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2004
impressed by being allowed to buy inner circle with order and get free shipping right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
ddashig from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Been shopping at Tiger Direct since I was a resident of Pennsylvania, now living in New Jersey and need a home computer. Can always find what I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dennismi from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
I have used TigerDirect for many years and have always been happy with their products I received. I always receive my shipments either on the date they advertise and sometimes, even before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
judymoore from WA
Member Since:
09/28/2005
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
djwheel from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
easy to identify and select item, easy checkout process and application of discounts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
john_ho_usa from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
(1) Very easy. (2) Good price. Thanks, John Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
darinreasy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Easy to use website and excellent options!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
ghentba from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Easy to navigate the website and place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
graham4185 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Excellent spread of products to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
rollerkunkel from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2007
Great price + rebate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
coolvaibhav from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Found some issues with website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
ufdatuda from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Sometimes what's expected to come to pass...DOESN"T. Nevertheless I have always liked Tiger...yeah Him too... and continue to find bargins I can afford here. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
axm from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dlinzy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Received great offer thru normal email ads, felt great about the product based on the helpful and abundant reviews. Product pricing was amazing, checkout simple. This is why America shops online, and I return over and over to Tiger Direct Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
douglaseader from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
It was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
fj8wolf from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
jmwebdesigns from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
It has improved. I like using ShopRunner and I like their rebates. I order items at TD often---3 times this week TD is a great store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
jandahubbard from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2007
Finding my product was a little difficult, but selection and placing the order was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
info from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
The site is easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Only complaint is after creating a new account I had to Log in before being able to use the new account. Other sites auto log you in when creating a new account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
pcvb from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
OK, laptop refine search has some strange behavior, some fields disappear and wont' come back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
quigley8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
quick and easy! love the 'check out with paypal' option! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
johnghorton from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
nice product and free after rebate if it comes in. Typically 50% of my rebates are rejected tho. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
tsonlocation from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Thanks for the emails, I've browsed once in a while and found something I needed today. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!