Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1751 3532 80366
Neutral (3) 121 212 3606
Negative (1 or 2) 49 95 2323
Total Reviews 1921 3839 86295
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
getstevenanywhere from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Tiger is always the best....Buy with confidence, they even have good customer support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
teeyoung from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Fast check out! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jandahubbard from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2007
I believe I have found the items I want. It was easy for me to update my credit card information. I am looking forward to using my new android and giving the audio system as a gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
tayu209 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
pjdeluca54 from NY
Member Since:
08/17/2004
great prices great selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
conorpt from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Ordering my PC components was fast and simple. The process was significantly streamlined with Paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
macgvyer from CT
Member Since:
04/15/2003
Great deal on an external hard drive will shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
bqmd from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I'm always satisfied with TigerDirect! Never had a bad experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
vbv from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
It was a great shopping expierence Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
scottmorrison1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Excellent website and very easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
cmershon57 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
love the prices and the customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
williamg from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Easy to order. Free shipping a plus. Have always had good service from TigerDirect. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
tchonang from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jodietomw from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
npytel from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Bwing76441 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I don't know why , but when you send me a copy of my order it's always comes in as half on the pagr, When I say print the print page NOW can only save the document. Brfor when I clicked to pring the order there was an option to actually print, not just save. I haven't changed anything on my end on my computer or printer. Any suggestions, not an automated generated reply. Thank you , James Brown Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
windyfly from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
My first purchase here. So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
whiterussians007 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Very pleasant and easy to navigate through the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
stephenknorr from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
TigerDirect is easy to navigate and has the best prices and fastest shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
tonymontes from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012
way Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
emeraldmnm from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2006
It said free shipping and then I was charged $4.99 shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
mgordon25 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Usin.g TigerDirect was fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
a1596357 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
TigerDirect had a fast delivery and good customer service. I had been made a incorrect order and need customer service to cancel it right away so that to order another item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
glentaylor from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I buy a ton of products from Tiger Direct. I have not had a bad experience to this point. It would be nice if they offered discounts or perks for big spending customers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
kenyip3388 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!