Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1866 3919 78148
Neutral (3) 102 221 3462
Negative (1 or 2) 40 121 2257
Total Reviews 2008 4261 83867
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Jerome.sutter from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Easy shopping and placing order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
davis.lar from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2012
Ease of navigation of the website, speed of page loading, simple menus with logical hot-button location/size/naming. Not my first time ordering, and over the years it's been a consistent look and feel experience. Good show. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
devinlawrence from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
The price and availability are always spot on, I love TIGERDIRECT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
swamper007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2007
I had a good experience ordering today! Jimmy Johnson Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jose.diaz from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I think if you are an online store, you must sell with international cards. Is difficult for foreigners do it with this requirement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
rbencivengo from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
seems as good as it always is. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
flashdrive from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2006
TigerDirect has great prices for the things I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
aloonie from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
glennajones99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Experience is great mostly, but a little confusing to use ShopRunner Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
mona from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I do NOT like all the popups at the end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
lottesjj from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Always as ordered, on time , & as advertised. What more do you what? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
deeceerv from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
good expiriance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
hrrosen from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Shopping experience was as expected, had item in stock.. Not sure where system pulled my credit card information from. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
rosenthorne from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I've used you guys a few times over the years, but usually (always?) through Amazon. Everything I've received has arrived quickly and been in great shape. I did want to make this particular purchase with PayPal, however, and I was bothered that the checkout integration on your site doesn't pre-apply discounts (the $15 discount promotion shows up with a credit card as the payment method, but when selecting PayPal the full price of the item was displayed). Just thought I should let whoever reads this know! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
belprvt from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2006
TigerDirect is always one of the first places I go when I need computer parts / electronics / televisions, etc.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
iaguillard53 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
No Comment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
quinonesjoseph from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
i love this website i never leave unhappy with my shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
DIAZEDGARDOR from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2009
Fast and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Garcia_andre from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
fangyong025 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I like to buy products at TigerDirect.com! Here a good reputation! Product quality is guaranteed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
rainbeau8 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2006
Good deal! Reasonable shipping price and time table. Fairly easy check out! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
wontonlinux from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2005
Sign up the shopper runner using american express for free under the condition that the amex card will be used for the order. However, when place the order, I can still choose other pay options, such as paypal, and still get free shipping from shopper runner. After a thought, I decide not to take the risk and switch back to amex card. Not sure if I will be charged for shipping if I use other pay options other than the amex. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
robertoaguiari from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Why don't you have Brazil as a country in your billing address list? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
valley-10 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Tiger Direct always have what I'm looking for and the prices are reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
tkribs from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I wanted to filter on Bluray DVD players and found it cumbersome Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!