Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2182 3996 81319
Neutral (3) 160 262 3680
Negative (1 or 2) 70 123 2360
Total Reviews 2412 4381 87359
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
majane8281 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
EASY TO FIND MY ITEM EASY TO PAY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
kennethsievers from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Very easy process so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Bwing76441 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Everything went as it should, I placed the order, received a Email reciept for the order. Transaction only took 5 minutes, tops. Very satisfied with TigerDirect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
d.tuttle from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I love all the choices and the ability to compare products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
krigby4 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Shopping was very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
compcentral from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Excellent experience. Great prices, especially after rebates and other incentives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
rick.jenkins from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
clear options stated... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Deborah.Daniels from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
It so easy to find what I want and to pay for it. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jorgeserra from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I bought many Items from TigerDirect.com and I never had an issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
perezbryan3937 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
NEW EXPERIENCE Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
eugenio.hidalgo from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
EXCELENT, EXPRESS SHOPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
thegrouch98 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Great service, prompt shipments, friendly customer service, fantastic pricing overall a great buying experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
B.Gillespie from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
The website was easy to navigate, and the reviews on products were mostly helpful. However, when looking over the kits and combos available, the reviews were broken down by item, not overall kit and were not overly helpful. It would be awesome to have the ability to see reviews on a particular kit and also broken down by individual item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
chau_zhang from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012
Easy to find items and check out process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jskate1998 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
spent over 20 minutes trying to check out with VisaCheckout, could not login. tried to reset passwork, kept getting sorry, we are experiencing technical difficulties I better get my $20 off + $20 rebate off $120 Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
csamels from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I have always liked Tiger Direct, and this time is no exception. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
b_j_h from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
easy to find, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
eugenio.hidalgo from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
EXCELENT, EXPRESS SHOPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jch666 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Some rebate programes to bring the price down. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
enyuanshih from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2008
great deal and good stuff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
muellerm3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
TigerDirect has stood by their products. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
orlandopianoguy from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Tedious, but fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
chris.kletz from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
It was as expected. Wish there was a better way to present rebates. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jmorgannutt from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
I like the site and the prices but getting rebates back is next to impossible. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jim from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Everything works as it should - no surprises Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!