Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1837 3903 78616
Neutral (3) 94 217 3483
Negative (1 or 2) 45 119 2271
Total Reviews 1976 4239 84370
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
shbennett from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
i appreciate the email updates: they are like waiting in line in front of a quick check out each time i receive one. The email-deals allow me to impulse-order quickly for things i have always wanted and needed, but did not have the time or situation at work to shop at the major stores like Fry's or Best Buy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
Amava from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2006
Easy to navigate, but constantly going back to re-enter info for PayPal was tedious Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
alpha2615 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Everything moved smoothly and pages connected quickly. Also information was very helpful and direct. I was able to move back and forth between pages with no trouble. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
mark226 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
ordered a vid card and cables on 8/18 / 19first order did not give a confirmation or order number, so I reordered it and now have double quantities coming . today everything worked fine on your site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
jose.cosme from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I found what I need very fast. good menu and browsing experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
raulhurtado7605 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
great prices and fast shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
cccipm from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
ltyler from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Excellent. Website is easy to use, prices are great and quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
r.remus6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
Fairly easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
ligap from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I've never had to work so hard for a $5 discount Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
joestanko from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2007
Easy to order; excellent descriptions; great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!