Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2096 5053 76146
Neutral (3) 128 316 3353
Negative (1 or 2) 77 156 2209
Total Reviews 2301 5525 81708
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
amith.ganesan from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
gderousie from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Have been ordering from Tiger for years. Always satisfied with their products and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
j0601m8 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent and easy order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
smale from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
dgodesky from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, easy, and great deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
rpkayak from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like that is easy to navigate and narrow down the search quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
dbushi from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is an easy to use ordering process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
gnd62798 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great 'chat' experience, hope to 'win' the $250 gift card so we can live it all over again in the future! Shoprunner connection is a great benefit as well; thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
serena.jackson1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love visiting the store online. I get to price and shop for items without leaving home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
jacbat from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
seemed ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
kaman40 from DE
Member Since:
12/22/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
How can you write a review on something you don't have yet.. This is a moron Questionaire Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
leeritchinga from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Got everything I needed before time expected and great deals Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
tapaling from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a pain to try and pay you though. I would think I should be able to just enter my credit card number into your checkout and submit. I would also think that I'd be able to find the special deals in the regular list of products. The item I bought was not listed with the rest of the drives I was looking at. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
rustym1130 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first purchase, so I'll have to wait for products to arrive before I can give an accurate summary. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
revtmuller from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Tiger has been very good at what they do. I have had a good experience both shopping and getting the shipments on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
bruke42 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Love deals Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
TVdirector711 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered, so we sill see! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
eagle9105 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 20th by eagle9105_4285129913)  Found what I was looking for fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jeremy6892 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 20th by jeremy6892_4646491951)  Was very easy to find the type of laptop i was looking for. the website is very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jgc1947 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
until now everythings are fine, no problem to receive the articles that i shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
bstclaire from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I think I got a very good deal and your website was very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jhasduit from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and thorough process. Easily guided through steps needed and prices update instantly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
richmiot from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate. Found what I was looking for with no issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
dbdawiz from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So farokay. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
t.oughton from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I can't believe I got what I wanted for such a good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!