Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1809 3879 78570
Neutral (3) 93 216 3482
Negative (1 or 2) 44 119 2269
Total Reviews 1946 4214 84321
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
resultsr1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Today O.K. past Marginal...Shipping Too High on small items. I buy elsewhere when shipping too high...like on the very small items.today You loose my business... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
ac4954 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
So easy and satisfied for order step by step. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
andria.duvall from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Love TD! Great Deals, great search tool...terrrrific! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
omki2005 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
e.r_james from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Terrific site that effectively lists items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
ramlucey from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Web site was easy to use! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
bankyfemi from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy check out and easy return policy. Good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
mbsantos725 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
smooth with no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
jbraveboy from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Found what I was looking for promptly, even when it wasn't available on newegg. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
gumpsmomma from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
thank you and continue the great work Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
hazeion from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
The process is fast. and conveinient. An amazon linking would be beneficial (similar to your paypal linkage). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
operationsmanager from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Very easy to look up products, totally convenient Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
mknyberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Found what I was looking for easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
herr9108 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
I heard good things about TigerDirect but this is the first time I've used it. Your prices seem very good and the information you provide for your items is fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
dave from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Found what I was looking for easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
rgilmore from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Simply search find an exact product. But I still use another store search engine parameters to find what I want to buy. But ultimately I still find Tiger Direct cheaper and often with coupons available for saving posted right on the product page. GOOD MOVE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
morrdak from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
I'm a loyal customer and all of my experiences have been excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
kurupt71 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2007
TigerDirect offers a ton of options for any product and makes it easy to check specs, features, etc. I enjoy the options and availability of their items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
fbpanther from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
I have bought many items through Tiger Direct and have never had any problems. I expect my future purchases to be as trouble-free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
leoacebo from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Found what I was looking for and easy checkout. Will be using you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
cclarke@pricegrabber.c from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
joan from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Great price on the item I was looking for plus much variety for sale. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
leeperm from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
r.cinibulk from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Great prices on special deals, but you must act quickly. I wish they included the manufacturer's rebate in the transaction price. It is inconvenient to have to file for rebates separately and then wait weeks or months to receive the rebates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
tho117 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Good products at reasonable prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!