Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1751 3511 80290
Neutral (3) 118 210 3599
Negative (1 or 2) 52 95 2321
Total Reviews 1921 3816 86210
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
richieok from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
bgdad98 from IL
Member Since:
05/19/2004
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
darryl.kennedy from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
cool. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
terryrodgers from AL
Member Since:
09/25/2005
I have used tiger for years and have always been a pleasurable experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
bcmrbill from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Good support for both pre-sales and after I've purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
conchokiki from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
It's very easy to place an order. I'd order again from TigerDirect. I love free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
sschuster from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
Always have had excellent shopping experiences at Tiger. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
oberke from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
nice when you need something fast, but Amazon still is ahead, with prime shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
dino1bravo from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I have placed multiple orders for my business and never had a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
john from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Excellent service and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
ecj from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
great website, quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
pricegrabber from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
TigerDirect's website is great. I was able to easily read information about the product and easily place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
BENFINK from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2011
Good prices and very good shipping speed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
whewitt from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Findind, reviewing and ordring was a breeze with this shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
rtdickson1980 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012
I enjoy getting updates each day on the best deals around . The customer service was top notch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
jillmather from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2008
It is always easy and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
carlsond from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2011
Ordering from Tiger Direct couldn't be easier. What else can I say? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
jgo4rth2003 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
love you guys - spent a few thousand over the last few months and everything has been great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
atmcorp1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Always great deals and good selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
lcooper from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
great org. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
anitadawnfrey from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
No problems so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
mfredrickson from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
pricegrabber from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
TigerDirect's website is great. I was able to easily read information about the product and easily place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
mzonis from MD
Member Since:
01/30/2007
I frequently shop at TigerDirect, and recommend them to Clients and friends as a reliable source for refurbished wares. Excellent local company, accommodating, and easy to deal with when -- on rare occasion -- a delivery or placing an order-on-line problem pops up. (Chief Z). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
nettop33 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Tiger Direct always has the best deals on the best products on the market. It is the first place I look when I want electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!