Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 883 2069 84510
Neutral (3) 74 154 3902
Negative (1 or 2) 49 81 2484
Total Reviews 1006 2304 90896
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
oldsnout1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Satisfactory, but miss the reassurance of my choices by talking with knowledgeable "big box" staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
sehmontine9 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
Good deal Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
Congo1o1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Updates happen only every 24 hrs and it took a couple days for my product to leave the warehouse but i was pleased that my package got to me ahead of SHIPPING time. DELIVERY time should of been a little sooner though. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
shelleikittrell from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
always find what i want for a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
regsaga from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2009
Easy to read and understand. Items were clear and descriptive. Shipping and taxes were plain sight and understandable. Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
mike.dumais from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Having to return items is also associated with average rating. Customer Service related to returning product or just talking with a Human Being is poor compared to my experience with newegg, which is very good. Having a local store was much better. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
cowen from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Quick and easy to locate the PC I wanted with the configuration I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
fuzzwa2009 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
great deals, no problems with shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
GeoP47 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
It went smoothly using gift card Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
nsbjean from FL
Member Since:
09/28/2004
qucik , easy and super deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
nathan_haigh from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Good prices. Missing several preferred brands. Very difficult to search DIY bundles. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
alemire from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Check out is very cumbersome compared to other sites Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
enrique_reajr from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
romecc08 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Shopping was made easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
rwm189sr from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2005
easy to order as well as print rebates Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
bettiswwjd from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
(Edited August 28th by bettiswwjd_7828441772)  I have always have a Great experience shopping on Tiger Direct!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
mehta.v.mayank from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2015
(Edited August 28th by mehta.v.mayank_9820589419)  The shopping experience has been very smooth and I would definitely come back to TigerDirect. Things I like about the website: - The website is quick and stable. - Things are easy to find and can be easily sorted based on several listed categories. - Technical specifications are clearly listed in a tabular format. - Rebate/deals instructions are crisp and clear. - Quick checkout process once your information is saved. I do not have any complaints on the functioning of the website. Update: I had a billing issue where I was billed incorrectly for approximately $40 more than what I should have been charged. I contacted the customer service that got it resolved. I was disappointed with the wrongful charge but the process to get it resolved was smooth and stress-fress. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
ecritt from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2015
(Edited August 28th by ecritt_6960213983)  Speedy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
lheavrin from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2007
Good products, good prices, good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
adamwalker0854 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
TigerDirect always seems to have what I'm looking for. The site is easy to use and I can find what I'm looking for quickly. This is my second time using the site; one order for business and this order for personal use. Both times have been a great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
michael_benjamin99 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
No problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
rkimmel22 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
Very good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
hamnoi from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
Pretty good just wish the wish list was easier to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
aishabintjamil from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
Every time I made an edit to my shipping address. the site dumped my saved credit card and made me re-enter all the information, even though I hadn't changed the billing address. That was REALLY ANNOYING. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
vffranco from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
Best price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!