Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2205 4017 81364
Neutral (3) 160 262 3681
Negative (1 or 2) 71 124 2362
Total Reviews 2436 4403 87407
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
hector_farias from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jsteven.hansen from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
very good prices, very good products, very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
cmondoux81 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
was quick and easy to buy and navigate A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
newlifecntr from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Need a better method in applying tax exempt status. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
guysy from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2007
Decent prices, but too many require mail-in-rebates. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
urchman7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
advertised promotion of $20 off $100 or more not valid Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
sovannk from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Feel good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mteng from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
easy to use web site although ot necessarily always the lowest prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
d.choppping from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I have submitted multiple rebates and never received any money back. If it has a rebate I associated with it, I don't buy it. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mteng from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
easy to use web site although ot necessarily always the lowest prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
insanitydriven from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I've been a fan for years, from days of the printed catalog through shopping in retail stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
gbowski4 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I have shopped tiger direct for a VERY long time and have always been satisfied with the service and the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
Bachmanp from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
easy to navigate site and had just what I wanted. The check out process was simple and quick, even for a first time customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
qli58 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2006
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
emdill from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Shopping experience was good. Free shipping or coupon codes would have mad it great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
tdavis4 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2010
Price waa good .Only problem I had was signing in with my email address. I reset my password, but I still could not sign in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
adriansaccounting from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
easy to navigate and search items that I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
davidsmithnow from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
They do a good job Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mdriver123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
just disapointed when they say my package will arrive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
ThinkQ from PA
Member Since:
04/02/2005
overall good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
dguiffre from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Great website. Easy to maneuver. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
donmccalla from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I can always find the products I have researched and decided to purchase at a competitive price; their daily deals and closeouts are always tempting. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
cwhallon from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2012
years of great service, selection and prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
dsanche3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
initial customer coupon did not process, otherwise, not bad Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
pffloust from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
everything went well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!