Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1865 3790 79428
Neutral (3) 114 220 3544
Negative (1 or 2) 61 118 2305
Total Reviews 2040 4128 85277
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
perlow from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Quick selectio and quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
alekusam from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Everything worked fine while I placed my orders today. Had to deal with the shipping costs, should be for free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
spliskamatyshak from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
As always, easy to find what I'm looking for at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
dana8153 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
poor sevice Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ljc28 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2012
excellent experience first order and i am very pleased with the price and ease of purchase.ljc28 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
dirkk1024 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Tiger is one of the go to resources when it comes to technology. No fuss website - not always the cheapest. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
pondfun from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I ordered a tv it was damaged called, it was replaced withoud fanfare. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
flashdrive from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2006
TigerDirect.com has great prices. I've been shopping there for years. However, it seems that almost all of their really good bargains are tied to mail-in rebates which I find tiresome, annoying & chancy. I wish they could do something about eliminating rebates (as Best Buy did), implement automatic rebates, or electronic rebates (like Staples). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
chatbinh59 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I have been shopping on TigerDirect.com many time, and always receive the item sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ladyjuliet64 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
My experience was an excellent and pleasant one. I was able to search for the item I needed without any problems. I also spoke to Aaron on the online chat and he was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
bagolfer from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Always find good values and quality merchandise! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
jimmy from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Always been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
aserna0530 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Great prices, always great to shop at Tigegerdirect.com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
BhagwonBob from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2005
Has always been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
step3017 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
NO problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
dave from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
rtail123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
Very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
krush1911 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited September 30th by krush1911_1000650431)  I was a long time customer and can't remember a time where I've been disappointed with a purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
clingerk from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited September 30th by clingerk_8020847852)  Okay.. website is a little difficult to get around at times, back arrows don't work well sometimes on searchs. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
raj2000 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2008
(Edited September 30th by raj2000)  Very easy and straight forward checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
wumianshen from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by wumianshen_3161278828)  TigerDirect is one of the best on-line shopping website for computers, computer components, and electronic devices. I visit TigerDirect.com every day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
luda.bard from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by luda.bard_1184357303)  THe credit card did not go through for about 6 times, the shopping cart was empty I had to find my itemm over and over again. I ordered something else and was told that I need to call a verification office that is closed on weekends. That delayed my order by three days. Never buying from tiger direct again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
admin from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
the website is horrible, does not work half the time very frustrating, have tried using different browsers - still does not work. if split order with free shipping and free shoprunner 2-day shipping tiger direct's website ends up charging for shipping. one of the worse website for purchasing, I have tried calling the call center to have the order entered online, they tell me - we cannot do shoprunner - has to be online, then another rep said I have to pay for shoprunner - I told him I have an account, but he did not speak nor understand english very well, makes me question - are they really in Miami? one call center agent did not know who the Dolphins were - so am not trusting of the call center or the website anymore. I ended up putting in two orders - how ineffecient, I am a software engineer - codling an ponline POS application should be programming 101. just awful web site many many bugs. if you do call the call center, they will upsell and try to get you to signup with Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
khenwoo from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
AJLREALTY from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2010
WAITING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!