Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1831 3865 78740
Neutral (3) 95 221 3493
Negative (1 or 2) 46 116 2277
Total Reviews 1972 4202 84510
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
YORKIEMANDI226 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Found what I wanted, but the $20.00 is a joke to sell me something else. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
maahi2k2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I have excellent shopping experience with TigerDirect since 2008. Also the price is very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
paul.bryson from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Easy to use ordering system Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
bonitapalmer from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
dave.arduini from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Good experience overall...Good Deals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
snsent1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
amycampbell1975 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Very easy to find the specs I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
lovedawn12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Great prices and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
melissawhisk from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good. I found what I needed quickly and conveniently. We'll see when the computer gets here, then decide how great the shopping experience was. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
turnerc from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Haven't ordered thru TD for a while but my experience thru PayPal was excellent! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
deb815bie from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
First time ordering, this has a rebate, so I will see what happens and come back and let you know what I think of the site or if this was just some kind of gimmick. Got this through 1Sale.com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
hamlyn96 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I took advantage of the daily deal but the free shipping was not applied. I did the chat and the rep fixed the problem, after about twenty minutes. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
david from TX
Member Since:
07/15/2004
Looked like shipping was to be free. Too many gimics. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
clevepaget from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
lisam0466 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Like that you verify my identity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
matheson73 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
don6661 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
i57chevy from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
connie_senne from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I buy everything from Tiger Direct. I love this store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
lancebmw from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
karina_santiago from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
until the moment my experience is average because I need to buy many products and in the site web I can only with a limit ,in others occasions I've had a bad experience with products with third parties that I've bought with you because I pay second day and I don't receive the products Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
bher2112 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
TigerDirect has always been an easy and pleasant way to shop for my computer and home electronics needs. Order are fulfilled quickly and arrive when expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
dmcferrien from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mousecreek from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
Excellent customer service and always fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mjherrera from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Just placed an order. So far so good. Will update when i get my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!