Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1421 3520 83195
Neutral (3) 83 230 3793
Negative (1 or 2) 43 120 2424
Total Reviews 1547 3870 89412
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
leon.j.rice from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
The search was easily navigated. The buttons and setup of the menus was user friendly. The items I wanted were priced at an unbeatable cost. Checkout was secure and I was even surprised to see they have integrated security with my credit union. Excellent end to end shopping experience with TigerDirect. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
gwtw1997 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Good Seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
chance2now from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Although they usually aren't the lowest price, they are still a good site to compare with and occasionally have good deals that make it worth buying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
war114ren from MD
Member Since:
02/03/2005
so far, so good Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
mark_snyder from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Fast and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
henry.battiste from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I have made purchases on the Tiger Direct website and each experience has been better than expected. The product were not only delivered promptly they were received prior to the date expected, Great Job Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
billm97 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
Website was easy to use and I was able to quickly and easily place my order. Free shipping is excellent too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
sharonahern from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Very fast, Ive had no issues with them whatsoever. I love them so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
rollerkunkel from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2007
Great price with rebate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
yslotkin from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
dsaardema from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
low price, easy online ordering, easy returns Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
rob.b.miller from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
TigerDirect is a world-class organization. Great Quality, Great Values, and a pleasurable shopping experience, end to end!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
billmeyer71280 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I see very competitive prices from them on a regular basis. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
cfugatt17 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Had a great deal going on so I snatched up a new monitor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
stephenevanoff from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
fast, simple and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
lchenjwei from IL
Member Since:
07/20/2005
Free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
ROCKINGFISH2003 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Great Products, Cheap and No Tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
THEHYDES1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited April 17th by THEHYDES1_8005658381)  I have been watching TigerDirect's pricing for a few months now & today I finally placed my first order with the company. I feel the pricing is extremely competitive and can't wait to see the quality of my most recent purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
paul.demmitt from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited April 17th by paul.demmitt_7860837673)  Couldn't have been easier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
truckerh from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited April 17th by truckerh_6777417751)  bought 2 power supplys and they all quit working with in a mounth trieded to get a return info mailed (snail mail) to my addrees still no luck so my satisfaction with tech depatment isonly1Star shoppinanand delivery is 5 star Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
newpaths from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2008
(Edited April 17th by newpaths)  SUPERB ORDER EXECUTION!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
jredmiles from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
The site is easy to use and the deals are fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
qubbie from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Easy check out process. Everything was visible in one go. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
jnm from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
sivaz from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Fast and easy checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!