Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2104 5077 76085
Neutral (3) 123 312 3346
Negative (1 or 2) 76 155 2208
Total Reviews 2303 5544 81639
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
staciestacieb from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY TO FIND ITEMS. EASY TO FALLOW. EVERYTHING I NEED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Kacee from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site is user friendly, great variety, good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
RuthieandEd from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The sight was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
harimohan75 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love to shop at Tigerdirect They have very competitive price and big inventory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
eugenemcw from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems navigating the sight. Great price with rebate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
ripper123 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
really easy checkout process, good prices and good products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
kunker4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
After I entered all my information the free shipping changed to a cost of $12.14. Not real happy about that. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
masman830 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products and pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
fwarnoth from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process was quick and easy. Tiger has always provided quick service on past orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
dodgertlv from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy navigation through the website and easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
rjrobins from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
mswicord from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, good info on site, easy to compare items. Great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jgreer from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The webpage is easy to navigate and the search option always comes back with what you are looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
johnfphelan from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order. Usually in stock. Fast shipment and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
michael.blakeley from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy access, good website, easy buying process, love paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jmosely from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I am attempting to fill out the rebate info for the power supply on this order and it keeps failing with an error message when you choose it and hit the save and continue. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
annieperis2010 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
sometimes the search does not yield full results for eg, when I searched for Shredder, I only got list of about 8 shredders, but when I looked for shredder under Office supplies, More shredders were displayed. Also the search engine can be better compared to Amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
gwinnett_am from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
dfooter01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find products and technical specs. I enjoy shopping here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
dcurtis1977 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always have what I am looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
slaffrey from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
lindaguy44 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by lindaguy44_5275614004)  It is fast and easy to get the product you want and pay for it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
lawhacker4u from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
fsowell45 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
N/A Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
cbrewer314 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was initially unclear if specific products were available locally. I later figured it out once I saw 'available at' entries appearing for other products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!