Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1899 3906 78215
Neutral (3) 100 221 3464
Negative (1 or 2) 40 118 2257
Total Reviews 2039 4245 83936
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
wmstell from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Good experiance, great website, anticipate good delivery and superb product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
ziff700 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Would be nice if products didn't flip flop from shoprunner elgibility on a daily basis Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
wangjing198908020 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
graet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
vellison3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Never had any problems with TigerDirect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
j.schiedler from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
nice and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
iggydr2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
The price was great, and a very speedy checkout. I also liked that I get additional safe purchase with my google account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
misc from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
TigerDirect is the first place I look when I need computer hardware, and they usually have what I want. The prices are fair and competitive with other online shopping sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
jjared77 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Quick order.. Great reviews. In and out service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
johnson-jeff from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I have had very good shopping experiences with TigerDirect in the past and I will continue to use their services Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
pick288 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
jsung87 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Good and quality service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
mnasse from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
WOnderful experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
davidpatz from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
It was very easy to find what I was looking for and a wide selection of items to choose from. I love the daily deals as well so it always brings me back to the site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
rmena from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
si Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
GSHumphrey from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
tonymontes from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012
yay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
alexr_ from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
great site. so far my only trouble was that the order I wanted to cancel may still get shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
junliu999 from AL
Member Since:
10/21/2004
Good price and excellent shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
stiches665 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
bmshao from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Good quality and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
ROCKINGFISH2003 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
FAST, EASY RETURN AND ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT DEALS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
johnjurbanic from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Great Deal, always the best prices at Tigerdirect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Mmoxley from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Wonderful! Found just what I needed at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
augie.turano from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
except making me pay for return postage they ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
tonymontes from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012
wow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!