Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1415 3489 83347
Neutral (3) 94 237 3809
Negative (1 or 2) 34 120 2425
Total Reviews 1543 3846 89581
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
carrie.lawson from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
CHEAPEST I COULD FIND FOR PHYSICAL DISK Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
aduffy from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Shopping at Tiger Direct is usually good. Sometimes the search function doesn't work well though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
tennyjos from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Great store, excellent policies. Bought a lot and like it a lot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
hansnjoo from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Great offers, easy to order and reliable rebate offers. All rebate offers were honored, disputes were easily resolved. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
tthompson from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
herbshoppin-online from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
The free shipping and no sales tax is a very big attraction! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
RoleDiaz from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
oforero from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
tthompson from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
vnguyen8166 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Easy to get reviews and order product, but I couldn't pay with my Amazon acct. It said acct invalid type. I would appreciate an answer for future purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
tomradice from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
OK Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
ChapsBoy2009 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2008
The part was listed as "in stock" so I went to my local store to pick it up. A total waste as the store was almost empty - evidently being closed. A BIG disappointment. I guess Amazon.com and Ebay.com will get even more of my business. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
madrhetoric from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
The purchase flow was very precise and had minimal distractions. Excellent paypal integration. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
rwwalv01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
good breadth of products, pricing, and targeted free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
thomasborman from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Love this site!!! I do not shop anywhere else for my electronics! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
mar.r.stoner from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
fdavis from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
way too much trouble to check-out. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
matt.a.kimball from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
tigerhawk from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
I have never had an issue ordering from TigerDirect and will continue to do business with them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
zonksz from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Easy ordering; the difference between various TD accounts can be confusing sometimes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
jstone from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
tigerdirect has all ways been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
rfiloteo6315 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
low price and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
RareRon from WV
Member Since:
09/15/2004
Always satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
thomasba from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Tiger is always efficient and effective for ordering items. This time was no different from the many times I have purchased items from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
amosfolz from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited April 28th by amosfolz_2821453021)  VERY GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!