Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1857 3891 78766
Neutral (3) 96 222 3494
Negative (1 or 2) 46 116 2277
Total Reviews 1999 4229 84537
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
chris from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Great Customer Service and Pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
ksachs13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
ivan-coello from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I LOVED IT. I was offered a better price than any site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
bethwaa from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I found the site very easy to use. I liked being able to filter my preferences. I also liked that they offer refurbished and off-lease options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
carlos from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
easy to find my items great prices. i don't like the mail in rebates but oh well. wish there was a tiger direct store in my city! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
marcsvrd.savard from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for and prices are fair. Tech support answered all my questions and gave me honest feedback and recommendations. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
slfueger from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Very easy to navigate this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
mnippo50 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2010
Easy to find items - quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
anancesr from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Very happy with 1st. time shopping w/Tiger. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
linglingtam2004 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Very easy to shop in this store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
gary from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
found right item at right price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
mingorojas from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Easy and clean Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
bsgenie20 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
gfwt from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2007
So far, they have delivered - good products, and reliably fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
lrozo from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
great Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
Jmcdonald01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Primary source Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
dpethtel from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I was signed in to my account, added to the cart, and when I went to checkout I had to reenter all my info. Not sure why. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
johnsparks from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Quick to ship and good support Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
MJTAXSERVICES from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
GRTEAT PRODUCTS GREAT SERVICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
admin from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
TigerDirect has proven time and again to be competitive with other online retailers. They've been our "go to" provider for electronics for several years. We especially appreciate the easy returns and exchanges, as well as the layout of the web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
schangmd from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
easy to use and convenient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
macman2007 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2007
Good but you need to do some work on the idem search's Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
David_heather from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Great prices and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
sharon from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
fast, clear, easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
kunkka.wang from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I like the deal email and some of them are very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!