Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1867 3872 79244
Neutral (3) 104 217 3527
Negative (1 or 2) 58 121 2296
Total Reviews 2029 4210 85067
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
nechun from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Tigerdirect is my first choice for everything tech. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
wayne_shelton from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
zaragoza_efrain from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
The Tiger direct website was straight forward and easy to use paypal with ????i will do business with these guys again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
jserafino from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2009
Great selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
leiaj64 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Prices are good to excellent. Disappointed that some refurbished products are not fully explained as used for eg 2-3 years vs returned and checked. Until this is better disclosed I won't buy refurbished products.. I am a loyal customer for 30 years. I expect more from Tiger than this slippery type of bull. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
awolf10421 from MI
Member Since:
09/30/2005
fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
jwgregory68 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Had what I needed and easy closing of the deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
ncguy45 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
Five or six of my orders have been canceled in the past few weeks because your online ordering system does not keep a real time inventory. I wish TigerDirect would stop overselling products and blaming it on the items popularity. Keep and accurate inventory and you will not oversell products. I hope this order is honored. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
janet_maurer from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
RELATIVELY EASY TO PLACE ORDER Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
mikemyers from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
ROBB99 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
90% Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
rsmith2228 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Love TigerDirect, always have what I need and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
balpert from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Have always had good experiences with Tiger Direct for years. Great pricing and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
battentruevalue from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
good,quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
clingerk from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Okay.. website is a little difficult to get around at times, back arrows don't work well sometimes on searchs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
ed.trader from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
Love it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
dyeske00 from IL
Member Since:
07/16/2008
I can alway find what I need/want and the suggested extras are great to know, incase I dont know what else I need. I love this website, very user friendly, have shopped here for over 9 years! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
nate810 from CA
Member Since:
07/28/2004
love the rebate that it offers. Great price Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
NCFM50 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2006
easy online purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
donald.mccready from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2007
Good selection and fair prices. Wish shipping would be less expensive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
mworden from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
Very easy site to navigate, and the prices are great. with a very easy checkout thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
bigbaddaru from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2008
Great price for a 3TB hard drive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
mlyle5 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
StarBank from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
Excellent selection and Great Prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
leemrazek from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2009
Great so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!