Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1869 3764 79469
Neutral (3) 114 219 3546
Negative (1 or 2) 57 108 2304
Total Reviews 2040 4091 85319
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
johndylan from MA
Member Since:
12/31/2006
Easy to navigate site. Clean checkout process. Good prices on promotional items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
purchases from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
jdlee from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Tiger has most items I expect to find here. Shipping costs are always high and Amazon prime makes it much easier to buy there. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
LELAIRE from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2012
I have received great service or the years. The web site has allways impressed me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
blanco786 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Meh... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
dominguezjtino from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
i'll be alway a return customer, totally satisfyed with quality of producs and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
Info from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Everything was described and ordering was very simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
dominguezjtino from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
i'll be alway a return customer, totally satisfyed with quality of producs and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
dominguezjtino from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
i'll be alway a return customer, totally satisfyed with quality of producs and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
chas_ebay from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Not bad, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
eriksong from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
I have used Tiger direct for a few years now and always have found the site easy to navigate and the prices to be fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
Tpambrun from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Great product great price! Easy checkout!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
lightnngkin from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Carried items that were sold out at NewEgg.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
dominguezjtino from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
i'll be alway a return customer, totally satisfyed with quality of producs and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
mirirubi from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
nothing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
khanjanb from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Very esy to shop & Great Deals alway. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
wmjthorpe from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
always get what was ordered and super fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
gaildemasi from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
I found your site by a totally random click. I think I have received the best deal for the computer I want and I had an easy, satisfying shopping experience. I suggest you put your heads together to make your web page feel "less random" so others will be confident to purchase from you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
lui_lung from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Fast... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
dominguezjtino from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
i'll be alway a return customer, totally satisfyed with quality of producs and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
schandran from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2006
Easily found what I was looking for. Placed order, no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
alan_braunstein from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
I have purchased before from Tiger direct, I am a very disciplined buyer. I have not seen any problems from them. I would not use them if there were any issues at all. Very price competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
pj80226 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2005
Found what I wanted fairly quickly for a decent price, Checkout could have been quicker Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
rimasoft from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2006
pleasure to shop at TigerDirect. I have been doing it for 22 years Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
jkos from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
Was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!