Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1698 3703 82576
Neutral (3) 115 253 3758
Negative (1 or 2) 63 128 2409
Total Reviews 1876 4084 88743
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
ronykumar from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very good deals with free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
carlos from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Always like the vast selection of products on your website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
ltwalters from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Accurate description of items. Prompt shipment. Terrific service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
kchandler from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2006
I can usually find what I need at a competitive price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
kluu2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Too many tabs to toggled through. Wish there's one single combined rebate for the deal instead of have to fill in three. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
rcmoyer from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Good pricing, good products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
support from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Have been using TigerDirect for a few years now, I have always had a good experience, no complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
james from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
bobfox321 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Rebate process is a royal pain in the arse! NO EXCUSES. You are such an excellent site it should be automated. It brings down your reputation and that of Tigers as well. AUTOMATE IT NOW! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
dawn.v.balsam from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Site is easy to navigate and has good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
paulb from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Solid site. A better ability to sort through the large number of options would be appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
dasiceman from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Tigers Search gets me where I want to be Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
voipster from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
The experience was straight forward and effective. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
kevinlinda1998 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Good choices, nice prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
nanapapamcd from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
AOK so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
bdbdboy from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Payment is too difficult and strict. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
lifelearner from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
The pay sequel lacks quickness. I have tried three days to get pass the Breakframe part. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
sspizzirri from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Great company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
terrys21@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2010
Tiger Direct is one of my "go to" stores for technollogy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
machjr2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2009
I have had a little bit of trouble completing some of my orders but was able to place them. I would get a blank screen which showed a "breakframe" in the header. Otherwise I am satisfied withmy experience with Tiger. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
thomas.bazik from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Great experience, found the case I wanted with a $10 rebate that beat everyone else's price and it included two fans which were not included on the other sites. Overall I am very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
richmiot from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
Good selection and price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
husbandofdawn from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Great products, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
jcheong7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
It's very easy to navigate the site and the price is competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
gummybear72 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2012
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!