Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1861 3853 79290
Neutral (3) 106 213 3529
Negative (1 or 2) 55 120 2297
Total Reviews 2022 4186 85116
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
mhazouri38 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Sometimes get some good deals. I like the store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
mm631 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
TigerDirect usually has the items I want in stock and at the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
alivalenzuela98 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2009
Quick and easy to shop and compare features of different external hard drives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
tmytkr from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Everything you could want and a great price too!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
troyd from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2008
I buy stuff from TigerDirect from time to time. I like their selection and most of the time their prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
kevin.york from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I am upset that my account was wiped and I had to enter all my info in again. I Have shopped TD for so many years now I cannot remember. I was told one month no orders, you get wiped from memory... but you still manage to send me emails every day. Now I cannot look up my old orders to validate purchase dates and all. Kinds sucks! Also, you should have the ordernumber pushed into the next data field in the form... now I have to hunt it down. OH, well at least I did not close the window yet. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
davechi from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Website is easy to navigate and proceed with purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
sales from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2011
great!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
luda.bard from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
THe credit card did not go through for about 6 times, the shopping cart was empty I had to find my itemm over and over again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
spweintraub from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
FCZAPLA from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
One of the few places I shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
wumianshen from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
TigerDirect is one of the best on-line shopping website for computers, computer components, and electronic devices. I visit TigerDirect.com every day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
sailiingman001 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
i'VE BEEN USING YOU FOR OVER 7 YEARS. i'VE HAD VERY GOOD SERVICE AND PRODUCTS. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
trwiedow from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Great prices and easy to get around the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
jltharry from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I tried to pay with my credit card but it wouldn't let me. I would have prefered to do that rather than use my paypal account. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
mrjohnh from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
dsiedentopf from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
(Edited September 23rd by dsiedentopf_6273764616)  I am a repeat customer. The site is easy to navigate, and ordering is simple, along with the rebates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
colonzamora from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
nice experience, fast, easy to find the product. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
yuyaohere from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
amar_macker from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Your system asked my to login twice. Why? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
dryu from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
simple to use and fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
zsipcic from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Great prices great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
cbink443 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
excellent prices, fast service, good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
paulaadexi from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Lots of great options, Prices are very competitive. The site could definitely be a lot easier to navigate. I've ben shopping on tigerdirect since early 2003, strange that i cannot log onto my acct and had to create a new log in and all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
areuhotlikeme from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
My order was smooth sailing from start to finish. i love tigerdirect! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!