Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1836 3703 82483
Neutral (3) 138 253 3751
Negative (1 or 2) 71 128 2406
Total Reviews 2045 4084 88640
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
ninjaben17 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2012
Cool. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
shaamimahmed from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I didn't get back my previous US$ 70 Rebate for my Tablet, I'm not sure about this term... Let's see Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
emadcv from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I want TigerDirect to make free TAX and Free Shipping Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
jeffberan from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
This is a great place to shop for electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
Pedagogue42 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
My TigerDirect shopping experiences have always been excellent ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
bernadette.m.smith from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Just purchased this item and I hope I enjoy it for years to come without any issues. This is a brand I do not know and I never buy anything that I can't find any current reviews posted. Only time will tell. I will update my review once I receive my TV (Silo 48" Class 1080p LED Full HDTV - 1920 x 1080, 120Hz, 3x HDMI Ports, 16:9 - SL48V1) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
andyclark from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I've purchased many things from Tiger Direct and haven't been disappointed yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
minivansearch from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Always received good service from tiger direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
jamesmatchan from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Online ordering was super easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
rlizerd from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Overall good experience Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
kikinaeq from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
i always shop tiger direct for my computer needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
jhwohn from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Very Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
Nanii1429 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
It was a nice experience i love it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
levijudah from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Tiger Direct site is easy to navigate. Their product description pages are informative to the point you have all the information in front of you to make the order with access to shipping and any additional costs if any. order took no time to make, verify and execute. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
ginnilo1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Awesome as usual!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
dwhelm from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2008
The new layout makes it easier to find real hard items like cable/spliters. Checkout is faster now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
tammylm1065 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Great prices & fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
mikechu1133 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Simple and easy transaction and no CA tax Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
bottomsdownweightloss from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Excellent and Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
ANDYSG from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2005
Great prices and selection. Easy purchasing and prompt delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
electronicoffee from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I really liked the menu but I wish I'd been able to see the pricing and the shipping before putting in my credit or debit card information. Everything else was nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
epenterprises from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Should include last digits of credit card number in checkout process. Real stupid to have customer have to type in order number. Would get more responses if order number automatically appeared Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
jak542002 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I always get my computer stiff here. Always fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
mark from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
caprmn from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
When I tried to checkout I received an error saying "Problem with Credit Card:Do Not Honor". There was nothing wrong with it and turned out that it was TigerDirect's issue. It was resolved fairly quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!