Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1809 3631 79933
Neutral (3) 120 217 3578
Negative (1 or 2) 53 91 2308
Total Reviews 1982 3939 85819
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
manuel.lopes from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Excellent buy and very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
contactlcnsi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Excellent Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
clee from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Always has product reviews that are helpful. Great prices and easily understandable tech info. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
tsenak from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I always purchase from Tiger. They have the best prices and ship very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
mkruger from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I ust TD for the many replacement parts I need for my small (40 server) data center and office setup (about 10 workstations). Your are fast, reliable and I can always count on the quality of the shipping. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rona4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2008
Good site with periodic free after rebate deals Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
tonymontes from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012
Yeay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
kennythomp777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Been great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
srmulvi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
all goes well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rosyrich from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
csaikrishna from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I liked the multiple payment options and was able to save on shipping costs through one of those tabs on the payment processing page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
fatcat43050 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2008
Found a great deal on a sweet video card with Game addons. I'm looking forward to receiving my purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
ronk625 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I use TigerDirect for all my Electronic needs. I have used it to build systems for others and a couple myself. I would not know what to do if TigerDirect.Com was not around. I hate using NewEgg, or Amazon, or any other web site or Store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
nedrieke from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Easy to use and navicate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
MIKE from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
OKAY Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
ehcohen from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I have ordered from TigerDirect on many occasions and usually find the best prices on what I need and want. My orders have been processed efficiently and always ship on-time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
calexanderanderson from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I placed an order 2 days ago. I found out today that my order was shipped to Minnesota, not Chicago. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rjarvis6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Well I only bought one thing so far and the site seems easy enough to use which is a big plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
mukkuonline from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2008
Love you TigerDirect. Saves my alot of money Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
bayterracephil from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 30th by bayterracephil_2233856086)  This is the second order I made with TigerDirect. Previously I purchased it from another website who subbed the shipping to TigerDirect and I did not have a problem. So I don't think I will have a problem buying directly from TigerDirect this time. And you can't beat the price - and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
bash from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Easy website to find what you need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
tpendergast from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
it worked Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
farooqsattar from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
need to add videos for products how they work so customers can visualize how the product will fit in their daily use. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
sistemas from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
tomthomas01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Shop TigerDirect often - always have what I need, right price, fast order processing & delivery. Great Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!