Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1416 3508 83246
Neutral (3) 85 232 3798
Negative (1 or 2) 40 120 2424
Total Reviews 1541 3860 89468
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 7795 W. Flagler St. Suite #35
Miami, FL 33144 - US
Website: http://www.tigerdirect.com
Business Hours: 24 Hours. E.S.T
Sales Phone: 888-335-4062
Service Phone: 888-335-4062
Sales Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com
Cust Service Email: webresponse@tigerdirect.com


TigerDirect

http://www.tigerdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/06/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
arthur.ctam from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Simple, straightforward, and the prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
jaxken from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012
Quick checkout with paypal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
krystalbella from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Very Difficult to Narrow Down my search for 2 Tablet Keyboard- Case Combos by Size & Type that I need, and very few selections for AndroidTablets . Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
terry.collins from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Easy and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
alej710 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
excellent experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
tjbraxton1227 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Searching for the product I needed, with the specifications I wanted, was very easy. The purchasing process was also very easy. The prices, of course, can't be beat. Thank you for the products you provide! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
kalionchiz from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
its very easy to shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
kevin_r_ho from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Great Online Sale & Experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
paisleymun from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Transaction went very smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
auschuck from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
Usually great prices, great equipment. Rebates should be checks not some damn plastic card. Cards are cumbersome. Checks can be deposited. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
dean.lovett from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
bruce.fleck from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Easy to find on website, and easy to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
dhwilley from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
had everything i needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
jalleydo from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Always have a good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
usa.jalonso from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
Easy to find products on the website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
lrjones198 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
I have ALWAYS had great experiences shopping at Tiger Direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
amosfolz from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
VERY GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
39Class from MA
Member Since:
05/01/2006
(Edited April 21st by 39Class)  Very easy to shop and place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
jasonlaff from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2005
(Edited April 21st by jasonlaff)  I had to go through some hoops to get the hard drive at the price that TigerDirect.com had emailed me. At first the link from the email stated a sold out of the Seagate Backup Plus Desktop Hard Drive - 5TB, USB 3.0 - STDT5000100 Item#: XEA-102345968 | Model#: STDT5000100 yet it wasn't. Then it had 2 times kept on giving me a price of $158.99 for the Seagate Backup Plus, not the 129.99 that the email had quoted. I was about to give up on that deal and I felt like going on my social networks and blasting tigerdirect.com for not having an unreliable or/and an deceiful email link. Finally at my 3rd try it worked. Now I'm waiting for a email that tells me that the harddrive isn't in stock. I not sure if I'll order from TigerDirect.com for a good amount of time. I have plenty of places I can place an order from. One that I think that is very dependable is Frys.com. PS This is my second time that I had received a false advertisement from TigerDirect.com within 5 months, the other time it Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
jwells from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2005
Great Prices - Usually shipping is better than the date they say. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
Paul from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
You guys are the BEST !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
brezoczky_bo from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Good Company to shop on line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
krbrownj from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
I order all my computers from Tiger Direct and have for probably ten years now. I love TD! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
webmaster from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011
Best prices, products and service. And fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
regina from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
quality products and competative prices --- but for rebates -- not clear why invoice date is per some place on east coast -- when order before midnight in wisconsin I expect order time and date to be as it is where I am not some unlisted unknown location -- hopefully this will not be problem with rebate because order placed 11:20 pm on the 19th for rebate deadline on 19th, but after paying, order said 20th with time forwarded one hour??? East coast time?? If offer ends as per east coast time, I expect it to say that so ... order's should correspond to local time when placed or clearly state otherwise.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!